Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very satisfied
From: Heather A | Date: 7/18/2019 9:14 AM
Paid for UPS 2nd Day service on Wednesday afternoon... called Autoplicity about lack of shipping info on Thursday AM and was told the system takes 24 hrs to update. On Friday tracking put the shipment in the delivery location at 1:30am. UPS customer service advised they could have refunded shipping cost if I had shipped direct.... not sure how or why I would accomplish the task. UPS advised contacting the shipper to resolve the issue.. really? Product sat in the UPS delivery center until Monday AM and was delivered Monday PM.  Product was installed in my tractor Monday evening.... now it has rained every day and I can't cut the field.  Question is really, why offer 2 day service at a premium when no one does what they promise...  Purchased these bearings at Autoplicity because of the 2 day service..... who dropped the ball?

Most on-line retailers shipping options change if and when you are outside guidelines. That wasn't the case here.
From: John Robert B | Date: 6/20/2019 6:44 PM
Good fast service
From: John T | Date: 3/25/2019 12:39 PM
Great deal, super happy with the free shipping!
From: Julia K | Date: 12/9/2018 6:22 AM
The best price for Hyperco coilover springs
From: Eduard Y | Date: 10/12/2018 1:41 PM
THe product is fantastic. My 03 Tacoma feels as tight as it felt back on 03 when is was brand new. Thank you for a great product and prices. I will be back to you when needs arise .
From: Ramzi | Date: 9/28/2016 2:26 PM
Nice site, good price
From: Matthew Lipkowitz | Date: 9/5/2016 3:45 PM
Free shipping and a great price.
From: Juan Sanchez | Date: 9/5/2016 5:57 AM
It was fine
From: Clay Swobland | Date: 8/31/2016 4:55 PM
Fast
From: Corey wrinkle | Date: 7/10/2016 5:25 AM
Fair price no hassales
From: james satterlee | Date: 7/1/2016 5:10 AM
It was easy and the price is good, but this is just the order. If I get the product in the same manor, that will be great. Thanks, Mike
From: Mike | Date: 6/30/2016 5:38 AM
They have the best unbelievable prices and availability on all kinds of automotive products on the market and like I said the prices are great i will buy from here in the future
From: nancyfarley | Date: 6/30/2016 2:57 AM
Awesome prices and fast quality shipping. Order Number: 6095<br>
From: bertrandsj | Date: 6/25/2016 4:47 AM
I searched the internet and found Autoplicity to have the best prices by far.  Shipping and tracking information was provided next day.  I will definitely use Autoplicity again and highly recommend them.
From: Calherc1 | Date: 5/3/2016 8:55 AM
The listing seemed clear and informative. So far so good ;)
From: Glenn Curtis | Date: 2/18/2016 1:47 PM
The prices were affordable and of good quality,I will order from them Autoplicity again.
From: mikeandjenny | Date: 1/31/2016 10:40 PM