Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good service
From: gail b | Date: 4/1/2019 3:02 PM
Easy
From: Patrick C | Date: 2/20/2019 2:08 PM
First time customer. Everything went fine.
From: Barry H | Date: 2/13/2019 10:41 AM
good
From: Jaime S | Date: 1/17/2019 11:26 PM
Easy ordering
From: Devon W | Date: 12/25/2018 9:49 PM
Great experience the firat time ordering. The second time ordering, its already been a week past delivery date and still nothing. And for some reason instead of shipping tobmy state, the shipped from california to south carolina and im assuming they will be coming to me next
From: Alex C | Date: 10/5/2018 9:58 AM
Quick, easy, and fast delivery
From: John M | Date: 9/15/2018 10:49 AM
Good
From: Lizbeth Espinoza | Date: 11/23/2016 2:37 AM
had what I wanted when others didn't
From: Jim Doss | Date: 11/12/2016 7:26 AM
best
From: Scot Ricker | Date: 9/26/2016 11:32 AM
Was a great price and in stock. Hope I get it fast for the cruizin' coming up soon.If so I will be hooked
From: Alex Walker | Date: 9/24/2016 1:37 PM
Will continue to shop Autoplicity
From: Brad Tucker | Date: 9/10/2016 11:31 PM
Autoplicity has the best prices online. Fast ordering process and tracking numbers are sent out the next business day. I highly recommend autoplicity!
From: iFixBMW | Date: 7/19/2016 8:20 PM
So far so good, quick. Hope you have the part !
From: Tom | Date: 7/13/2016 3:06 PM
Great price!
From: Mark | Date: 6/21/2016 10:58 AM
easy
From: charles g.snoots | Date: 6/6/2016 12:55 PM
Quick.
From: Wayne E Ware Jr. | Date: 6/6/2016 10:17 AM
I found the products to be very good, and the shipping to my address was excellent.Thank you for good service.
From: JamesRobie | Date: 2/10/2016 6:44 PM
The agent i spoke with was very helpful and the product was very well priced. Had the product i wanted in stock, Very fast shipping! I couldnt believe that i got my package so quick. Very good customer service. I will definetely be ordering from this website again!
From: 08WRX-Guy | Date: 2/9/2016 3:15 PM