Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
All good so far
From: Bradford L. Griffith | Date: 11/12/2016 10:28 AM
GREAT ORDERING PROCESS
From: JANPAUL POROJ | Date: 11/12/2016 6:10 AM
Quick and easy!
From: William M Archibald | Date: 10/21/2016 11:08 AM
Very simple process.
From: Chris Brunnmeier | Date: 10/5/2016 11:16 AM
Was a great price and in stock. Hope I get it fast for the cruizin' coming up soon.If so I will be hooked
From: Alex Walker | Date: 9/24/2016 1:37 PM
Quick
From: Landon | Date: 9/14/2016 6:28 AM
ð
From: Anthony holm | Date: 8/26/2016 1:55 PM
Fast and easy
From: Michael Baugher | Date: 8/19/2016 3:19 AM
I ordered my shifter last night and I got a tracking number today, shipment seems to be speedy and arrive in 3 days with standard shipping.. cheapest price I can find anywhere!
From: egonzalez65 | Date: 8/16/2016 11:31 PM
Fast and Simple, great prices!!
From: Stacy | Date: 7/22/2016 1:58 PM
fast, polite service when we had a question
From: wskeller | Date: 5/16/2016 1:16 PM
I ordered a Derale 14204 Trans oil pan from Autoplicity -<br>it arrived quickly, in good shape (was well packed for shipment)<br>More than pleased....   (best price was a bonus)<br>-HBP-
From: Roland1928 | Date: 4/27/2016 12:03 PM
I was looking for some new lowering springs for my Integra and after looking around I found this place to be the best price around. It got here a week later which didn't seem to bad. Got the tracking info after 2days. Overall it was great shopping experience. They helped me and replied quick to the questions I had.
From: Teggy91104 | Date: 3/2/2016 6:44 AM
I haven't received my order yet but I am satisfied at how fast the order was processed and shipped.  The website was very easy to navigate and best of all the prices were hard to beat.  I believe I will be visiting this site again.
From: jameyj55 | Date: 1/23/2016 1:57 PM