Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
fast to find my part
From: Josue Garcia | Date: 11/10/2016 9:22 AM
quick and easy
From: Alberto | Date: 10/24/2016 5:50 PM
very quick checkout
From: Les Donaldson | Date: 10/12/2016 1:31 PM
Order for Borla exhaust filled quickly, correctly and shipped safely. Previously I had to cancel an order for the same item at a competitor who gave nothing but excuses for non-shipment of item. And at a higher price! Autoplicity had best price, service, and followthru on purchase. Will be a returning customer without a doubt.
From: SLUFDRIVER | Date: 9/8/2016 12:59 AM
Price was very cheap. The cheapest I could find anywhere. Should be at my house soon. Very easy cite to navigate.
From: Michael558811 | Date: 8/27/2016 4:32 AM
Excellent Website to Shop From and Excellent Email and Shipping imformation received promptly and prices are the best on the internet.  Will definitely shop again and refer to my friends.
From: curlyvanilla | Date: 8/14/2016 12:50 AM
Quick and easy
From: Justin | Date: 8/10/2016 4:30 PM
good
From: Tyson Stroppel | Date: 5/15/2016 6:43 AM
Great site
From: Christopher Morehouse | Date: 5/9/2016 7:21 PM
Very easy to deal with. Found the right part I was looking for. Fast response after you pay.
From: Josenq06 | Date: 5/2/2016 7:10 PM
Good
From: angelea LeRoy | Date: 3/13/2016 1:03 PM
Autoplicity had what I wanted at the lowest price I could find and shipped it fast. The online ordering form was a little awkward to use as was calling customer service. I called customer service and the guy answered "yea".
From: Delinquent | Date: 2/18/2016 3:41 AM
The magnaflow kit that I ordered was about $100 cheaper than any other site I could find.  Shipping was fast, and relatively cheap too.
From: Tvpuls31 | Date: 1/9/2016 3:10 AM