Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
very good experience
From: Maria C | Date: 7/3/2019 1:37 AM
Easy to use website.
From: Timothy F | Date: 6/24/2019 9:47 AM
Haven't installed but item looks perfect.
From: SZ | Date: 3/21/2019 5:24 PM
easy
From: kenneth W | Date: 2/28/2019 4:50 PM
Had issues on initial online order.  Called customer service and they promptly took care of it.  
Thanks
From: Shane A | Date: 2/6/2019 9:00 PM
Great experience from start to finish. The information of when the tires shipped was very helpful.

Thank you autoplicity for my new tires at an awesome price!
From: chris s | Date: 10/29/2018 11:25 PM
Wow, I ordered H&R springs for my Porsche and they arrived in 2 days and for 15 dollars cheaper then anyone else on the internet. Awesome place to shop and the live accurate inventory is how everyone should operate.
From: regrossman | Date: 11/6/2016 6:04 PM
pretty easy and fast to do / easy to find part and i'm a woman
From: dena thomas | Date: 11/4/2016 11:13 AM
Best price. Looks accredited and secure. Didn't state free shipping then added it later in process. Your shipping cost only 60¢ more than "free" shipping costing $9.95 Thanks.
From: Sammy | Date: 10/26/2016 8:08 AM
Great transaction, from easy of ordering to showing up at my door very quickly.
From: AlsJeeps | Date: 10/12/2016 12:57 PM
Trustworthy seller. This is my second order. Got it quickly. good job!
From: bommello | Date: 6/30/2016 6:35 AM
Quick and easy shopping.
From: Rich | Date: 6/7/2016 3:32 PM
quick and convenient ordering
From: J L | Date: 6/1/2016 2:08 AM
the order was fast and easy. The pay with amazon feature makes everything faster.
From: Jose Martinez | Date: 4/24/2016 5:01 AM
By far the best price on the web for this item. I saved enough to buy other parts I needed. Parts were shipped the next day. A++ transaction
From: WheelPowerRacing | Date: 4/19/2016 2:54 AM
I'll admit to being skeptical at first, but the price was worth the risk. Turned out to be one of the best online transactions I've experienced. Received item 3 days after purchaseing and the best price I found. And I looked hard!  A+
From: aclass | Date: 4/10/2016 7:08 AM
SMOOTH
From: JAY | Date: 4/10/2016 5:15 AM
By far the cheapest set of headers & x-pipe for my car on the market! They got them out the door first thing & sent me emails so I could track them. Very happy with this quality of service.
From: steelvenom | Date: 3/12/2016 5:46 AM
Great prices and great communication!!
From: dhemauer | Date: 2/28/2016 12:04 AM