Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
unbelievable and how quick and easy
From: TIM Y | Date: 7/16/2019 1:50 PM
Fine
From: Junior F | Date: 4/25/2019 5:57 PM
User friendly site with quality products on sale better price than competitors
From: Kenneth N | Date: 3/25/2019 7:22 PM
I got exactly what i ordered. I went with autoplicity because they had the cheapest price for the royal purple filter i wanted. However 7$ shipping was a ridiculous an it wasnt even 2day shipping. So price of product 5 stars, shipping price 2 stars, deliver time 3 stars.
From: Michael S | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
My online experience was rapid & seamless.
Very satisfied with the process.
I received my order in a timely manner.
Thank You very much.
I will order from Autoplicity again.
                            Sincerely
                           M.P. Ruiz
                           S.Texas
From: MARIO R | Date: 1/24/2019 3:40 AM
site was easy to follow,   product came quickly and was what I had ordered
From: tim r | Date: 10/14/2018 2:10 PM
prompt delivery
From: David P | Date: 9/12/2018 10:35 AM
Great Price! Fast shipping and processing! Cant ask for more! A+
From: commispectr8 | Date: 12/1/2016 12:32 PM
Absolute best price on the web, very fast. Definitely ordering Autoplicity in the near future....
From: victorhernandez1 | Date: 11/8/2016 9:54 AM
Thank you foryou fast service, and knowledge.  I will definitely be shopping again for my automotive supply needs.
From: jillyb1jillybean | Date: 10/15/2016 4:18 PM
Nice site
From: Dudley Calfee | Date: 9/21/2016 4:02 PM
Good
From: sam padilla | Date: 9/18/2016 2:26 PM
A small hiccup in the shipping of the order but once a call was made my item was shipped the next day.
From: BJKohlmann | Date: 8/27/2016 8:01 AM
Quick and easy!
From: Michael Bowman | Date: 8/19/2016 7:02 AM
Good prices !
From: Marc-André | Date: 5/12/2016 6:57 AM
Only place that stocked the full floor mats that I wanted for my Cruze - AND, best price.  Quick shipping too.  A+
From: inssane | Date: 5/10/2016 4:44 PM
Very easy transaction.
From: Steve Wolfe | Date: 5/3/2016 3:48 AM
Did a very good job at keeping me updated and letting me know when my product was being shipped. Only took a day to get out from the manufacturer. Very happy with the results. I will be back.
From: Ahein17 | Date: 4/10/2016 12:16 PM
Simple
From: Neil Cawthorne | Date: 3/13/2016 4:48 AM
Quick and easy
From: Jeremiah Schloesser | Date: 2/13/2016 4:02 AM