Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
It was so easy
From: Mia S | Date: 7/3/2019 10:38 AM
I mistakenly ordered 2 tires from Autoplicity awhile back and then tried to cancel one of them cuz I already had a new one on the car and just wanted a matching set.  They couldn't cancel the one tire and said they take care of me once I got the tires in. Did they ever !

The clerk just told me to keep the tire and they would refund the charges less shipping for the other tire.

So I decided to just order another one and pay for it cause I really want to show my personal appreciation for a business that wants to connect with a customer like this and establish a good reputation.

So now, if someone I know needs a tire, this is the place I would highly recommend them to go. Autoplicity is now my new & future "go to" place for tires.  

Thank you again for a wondeful experience I won't ever forget.
From: charlie b | Date: 6/12/2019 2:59 PM
Found the parts right away that I was looking for and I like how the website was easy to use.
From: Alan P | Date: 10/16/2018 10:36 PM
Fast service and excellent pricing. Great buying experience.
From: ken m | Date: 9/17/2018 12:10 PM
Not only did you have my hard-to-find or out-of-stock item, you had thirty-five of them.  I only needed one and your price was great and the delivery time was good.  I did contact your customer service department and spoke with Jennifer V.  She added to a very pleasant shopping experience.  Thank you.
From: Blake D | Date: 9/10/2018 3:57 PM
straight to the point.
From: daryl copley | Date: 10/31/2016 4:09 AM
good price and placing an order was easy
From: Glenn Schulthies | Date: 10/26/2016 4:38 PM
Love it first time using you guys
From: adam | Date: 10/24/2016 1:01 AM
Autoplicity did a good job getting my order to me fast.  Product looks like it is in good condition.
From: biff572 | Date: 10/8/2016 3:37 AM
Seller had the best price online for the item I wanted! Responded to emails within 24 hours as stated, and sent me my tracking info as soon as part shipped. Thanks Autoplicity!
From: nroyea | Date: 9/30/2016 5:08 AM
I was little worried when I made an order, because the price was too good to be true, and Autoplicity was new to me.<br>However, Autoplicity took only a business day to ship my item.<br>The item has been delivered, and I'm very happy with Autoplicity and the item itself.<br><br>Thank you Autoplicity for the great price and fast shipping!!!
From: jin012 | Date: 9/27/2016 6:05 AM
Good so far
From: Kali | Date: 9/23/2016 2:44 PM
Fast, lowest price and in stock battery.
From: Larry Winburn | Date: 7/29/2016 5:36 AM
Good prices and great selection
From: Brian | Date: 7/9/2016 3:05 PM
Great price! Can't wait to see how the rest of the transaction goes.
From: Orlando | Date: 4/24/2016 9:26 AM
Easy to navigate website, easy to find a fit for you vehicle.
From: Jake McKenzie | Date: 3/9/2016 6:17 AM