Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The web site is easy to navigate, which made for a good shopping experience. Took a few clicks. Items were on my front porch in 2 days. Very Satisfied with the whole experience. Will use again.
From: brian l | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
Quick and easy, got the exact part I needed for my vehicle
From: Scott B | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
Package arrived quickly and on time.
From: RALPH J | Date: 1/3/2019 7:01 PM
Found what I needed at a much cheaper price!
From: Shaun H | Date: 11/30/2018 3:57 PM
So far, so good!
From: Steven S | Date: 11/24/2018 9:18 PM
Product came on time , little trouble with tracking and the put in the wrong address, luckily i have great neihbors who brought the package to me....
From: Gaetano B | Date: 10/30/2018 10:49 AM
Thank you
From: Jose D | Date: 10/29/2018 2:21 PM
This is a very nice site to use, fast turn around time on the orders.

They sent a 20% shipping discount after my first order but I was not given an opportunity to use the discount code during checkout of the second order.
From: Safety R | Date: 9/21/2018 9:29 PM
Simple
From: Kenneth Eide | Date: 11/23/2016 4:18 PM
Great
From: Jason Stewart | Date: 11/10/2016 2:24 AM
No ordering issue. Good shipping price product arrived on time and correct, will use again.
From: Bill Ssquires | Date: 10/17/2016 8:10 AM
Good
From: ismael | Date: 10/17/2016 4:46 AM
quick and easy
From: brian k burnett | Date: 10/5/2016 1:42 AM
priced right and helpful i will do more shopping here.
From: ianadkins | Date: 6/15/2016 12:20 AM
Very easy
From: Nate | Date: 5/16/2016 1:31 PM
Excellent
From: bonnie douglas | Date: 5/12/2016 10:20 AM
Quick. No hassel. Best prices.
From: Keith Isaman | Date: 5/7/2016 8:02 AM
Great shopping experience except I did not receive the discount promised by the web site because I could not find any place to enter the coupon code during check out. Otherwise I'm glad to find your site.
One other small issue. I did not receive any trac
From: Ed Taseckas | Date: 5/5/2016 8:50 AM
This was my  first purchase from Autoplicity, and it was an excellent experience. They had the Motive brake bleeder adapter I needed at the best price I could find on the web. Shipping was prompt and the transaction was super smooth. Thanks!
From: dhughes05 | Date: 4/26/2016 9:25 AM