Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delivery, packaging - great! I am not as fast as their delivery, so while the appearance of the aftermarket part looks slightly different, I haven't discovered if it is a worthy oem replacement or not. But, i feel confident i will not have any issues returning it.
From: Shane P | Date: 5/27/2019 11:02 AM
As long as the part works it has been an easy shopping experience.
From: Kirk J | Date: 5/6/2019 4:08 PM
easy
From: Stacy M | Date: 2/9/2019 8:01 PM
Best price, and shipped fast.
From: Alan R | Date: 1/18/2019 11:27 AM
Simple and quick. I ordered 2 Michelin tires with ease. I cant wait til they arrive and installed on my truck !
From: Antonio R | Date: 1/16/2019 5:44 PM
Excellent service
From: mark k | Date: 1/3/2019 7:01 PM
Received the product without delay and it is installed and working good
From: ELAINE W | Date: 11/21/2018 9:23 AM
Great price on item ordered. Delivery was very quick. 2 days. Surprised I did not hear or know about Autoplicity sooner.
From: Nicholas B | Date: 10/6/2018 8:05 PM
We’ll see how it goes . So far so good .
From: Tim D | Date: 9/5/2018 6:45 AM
Very simple process
From: allen | Date: 3/29/2017 10:51 AM
Quick, simple and affordable.
From: Cesar Q | Date: 3/25/2017 2:52 PM
Easy to search
From: Tom L | Date: 3/3/2017 1:39 PM
efficient.
From: john b | Date: 11/19/2016 8:42 AM
ok
From: tony l | Date: 11/12/2016 2:55 PM
So far, awesome. Amazon Checkout helped.
From: George A. Passantino Jr. | Date: 10/20/2016 6:01 AM
State drop down took a while to load
From: Ken G | Date: 10/8/2016 4:53 PM
Completely amazed by this seller.  I recieved the rack in just 2 days and the price was unbeatable.  I'm just stoked to have finally found a bike rack worth having!!
From: stevenwoodcock | Date: 2/15/2016 11:10 AM
Authentic, hard to find item listed for the least expensive price online! Good customer service and fast shipping time!!
From: bossnup72 | Date: 2/1/2016 1:20 PM