Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Autoplicity had the best price I could find on an Invidia downpipe for my 08+ Subaru STI.  I had to pay for shipping but the total price was still well below their competitors who advertised free shipping.<br><br>Thanks Autoplicity!<br>Matt
From: SuprSqrl | Date: 8/20/2016 6:44 PM
They were very help full and got me the best price possible.
From: gaw2069 | Date: 8/10/2016 5:51 PM
Hard to find part, in stock, and the best price around.  Amazing!!!
From: 883883 | Date: 7/18/2016 9:26 PM
Autoplicity has fast shipping.  Ordered on Friday and delivered on the following Tuesday.  Price for the Hitch is comparatively low compared to other online store/vendor.  Overall, satisfied with the purchase.
From: 96Integra | Date: 4/21/2016 3:12 AM
"Wow. Great Price and extremely fast shipping. I had a CS question and they replied promptly and satisfactorily. I will definitely buy from Autoplicity again."
From: Fatkid22 | Date: 3/29/2016 1:33 PM
The part went thru the packaging and the paint was scraped off but I'll touch it up myself, I was surprised at how fast it arrived, I'll definitely be a return customer.
From: Jim Sherman | Date: 2/19/2016 4:37 AM
Great products and great prices!  Highly recommend!
From: spstack | Date: 2/18/2016 10:54 PM
Bought an MSD ignition box from Autoplicity because they had the best price on the web. Always a little weiry of ordering from the lowest price vendor, but the service here has been second to none. I will always check here first in the future! And $5 back on my order to boot!
From: 930-4Life | Date: 1/3/2016 6:02 AM