Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great price but I paid 2nd Day Air charges and it took 3 days.
From: Jeffrey S S | Date: 3/27/2017 2:48 PM
Surprised!! I wasn't expecting this until after Christmas. What more can I say, arrive quickly, excellent product and company. I would buy from them again.
From: Gerald B | Date: 3/1/2017 5:45 PM
Great experience, fast and easy.
From: Andrew D | Date: 2/9/2017 10:37 AM
quick and easy...great pricing!
From: Leonard S | Date: 2/4/2017 1:50 PM
I have spent $2000-4000 a month with another big name company for the last 3 years and have yet to receive a single discount. 20% off shipping on the first order from you guys. Thanks.
From: AM | Date: 2/1/2017 2:51 PM
Good prices-Shipping a little high
From: William R | Date: 1/20/2017 2:55 PM
fast easy simple
From: matthew r | Date: 1/14/2017 8:55 PM
Easy to find what I needed
From: William R | Date: 12/29/2016 9:49 AM
Shipping Price was better than others, product was about $2.00 more than others. Will know more when it arrives. Item arrived on time, no damage.
From: Darren V | Date: 12/20/2016 1:55 PM
Very easy to navigate- how long will it take to get to me?
From: Gary A | Date: 11/22/2016 11:56 PM
Easy
From: Philip Pearce P | Date: 10/29/2016 7:51 AM
EASY checkout!
From: Garm Beall | Date: 8/28/2016 11:07 AM
Very happy with their service.  The product was at a great price and was shipped very quickly. Will buy from them again.
From: kokillo | Date: 6/30/2016 3:45 PM
Thanks for offering instant $5.00 back on Order Number: 12559 for writing this review. <br>Great prices and fast shipping. I do not have the part yet but it was the best price on a LT1 MSD opti spark anywhere on the net. Great deal!!! And it was still cheaper than Jegs or Summit even with overnight shipping. Will use again if the deals are this good!
From: scootinz | Date: 6/12/2016 12:27 AM