Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good
From: Jrr | Date: 6/2/2019 1:34 PM
Easy to order from. Shipping time pretty good.
From: Steve | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
Great shopping experience. Fast shipping, courteous notifications of "order received", "order shipped", "order will be delivered on" and "order delivered". Best of all, a very excellent product. Extremely happy and satisfied!
From: Gregg A | Date: 11/25/2018 9:39 AM
Seamless , and on time
From: Brent M | Date: 10/25/2018 6:57 PM
Don't know yet till I receive product
From: David F | Date: 9/5/2018 6:45 AM
excellent service, i had to wait a few days for the order to be processesed, but only because i ordered on Friday afternoon, but love the site!
From: mac5214 | Date: 10/7/2016 9:27 PM
Autoplicity was quick and easy to order from. I found just what I was looking for in absolutely no time at all, plus it was shipped extremely quickly. I would definitely order from this site/company again.<br><br>Thanks!
From: estradaedge | Date: 8/26/2016 8:17 AM
excellent ship time and exceptional pricing deffinatly will buy from here again
From: jdman | Date: 7/4/2016 9:20 PM
I ordered a hitch off of this site for Christmas, I have never heard of it nor did I know how they were, but they are great! Got my package in I'd say 4 days, very fast and it was exactly what I wanted! Only down fall was they charged me 3 times and I was short 150$ for a few days. I got my money back and I would definitely order again.
From: Lacal2674 | Date: 5/15/2016 4:02 PM
Smooth transaction, very pleased
From: 27701 | Date: 5/3/2016 9:53 AM
so far great
From: Brent Scribner | Date: 4/18/2016 8:30 AM
They made a mistake with the shipping address, but, they took care of it very politely and professionally. Very nice. Thanks.
From: another_user | Date: 2/21/2016 4:05 AM