Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Finally found the part I was looking for at a reasonable price! Also, I called the customer support line to ask a question about the part, and they told me exactly what I needed to know!
From: Steele H | Date: 7/15/2019 7:48 AM
Wonderful and fast
From: Ronald P | Date: 4/23/2019 11:55 AM
Easy to order, great price.
From: Harrison R | Date: 4/23/2019 11:55 AM
Gave one star because I have yet to use the product. Everything so far, delivery and price has been excellent.
From: Robert B | Date: 4/15/2019 10:41 AM
Easy process.
From: Castilho C | Date: 2/26/2019 6:16 PM
Great price and fast.
From: tom d | Date: 1/10/2019 1:49 PM
Nice job all around
From: Christopher D | Date: 12/13/2018 1:09 PM
Hapy costumer!
From: drazen s | Date: 11/4/2018 3:05 AM
Easy to order liked that I could use my Amazon Pay..Overall very satisfied with shopping experience and my purchase..
From: Dena S | Date: 9/10/2018 9:56 AM
VERY GOOD
From: CHUCK | Date: 11/1/2016 2:21 PM
I've only just placed my order but the item cost less with you than anywhere else and the ordering process couldn't have been easier. Thanks!
From: Ed Vega | Date: 10/8/2016 5:12 PM
Autoplicity had the cheapest price, I got my order in 3 business days, and let me know through email when they received my order, shipped my order, and completed my order. Was really impressed!
From: DPURV | Date: 9/11/2016 9:30 PM
Offered a discount right away, I like that.
From: Nick | Date: 9/6/2016 10:56 PM
No Carb Parts?
From: Dave Liming | Date: 8/15/2016 8:30 AM
Great price, easy to follow menu. I look forward to a speedy delivery!
From: Micahl Keltner | Date: 6/29/2016 4:13 PM
Ordered a couple K&N oil filters for my bike and they were the cheapest by far.  The order arrived quickly and exactly as promised.  They kept me informed of the status all the way.  i would definitely buy from them again!  Ed
From: bandolini | Date: 6/21/2016 4:41 PM
I placed the order on Monday, and the package was delivered two days later, on Wednesday...and that was with FREE SHIPPING!!! It was also at the best price I could find. What more can you ask?
From: swanee1951 | Date: 5/30/2016 3:25 PM
Excellent prices and fast shipping. Recommended. Saved $200 on an exhaust system compared to a major discount auto retailer. Cheapest prices I found online by far. It took a couple of days to process my order, which may have been due to the manufacturer,
From: chris | Date: 5/26/2016 12:17 PM
So far so good.
From: M | Date: 4/30/2016 4:42 PM
Quick
From: Victoria Verry | Date: 4/19/2016 8:06 PM
Cheaper price than the competitors and free shipping. It's pure win.
From: Richard Paxton | Date: 4/10/2016 12:21 PM
Great price, fast shipping, good company that I will do business with again!
From: nuggierox | Date: 3/18/2016 2:10 PM
Simple
From: Mark | Date: 2/18/2016 4:09 AM