Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy ordering process
From: LAWRENCE R | Date: 7/3/2019 1:37 AM
Fast and Easy
From: Frank G | Date: 4/11/2019 2:01 PM
Great service
From: Joseph | Date: 3/12/2019 1:22 PM
So far so good.
From: James S | Date: 3/2/2019 4:52 PM
PP
From: NACODA C | Date: 2/7/2019 3:02 PM
Shopping experience was great. They had the parts that I needed at a great price. I would highly recommend shopping with Autoplicity.com.
From: William P | Date: 12/24/2018 4:08 PM
Easiest purchase I have ever done thus far. Lets hope you send me the right item. The item and description was correct but the image was completely off. Fingers crossed.
From: Paul G | Date: 11/28/2018 10:46 PM
Well online was great we will see if it is what they say tire and rim will let ya know when I get the idem
From: michael | Date: 10/30/2018 7:49 PM
part arrived on time and as described at a great price!
From: Joel M | Date: 10/24/2018 2:19 PM
Awesome deal and fast shipping. Will be back!
From: Rmlovely | Date: 12/9/2016 8:24 AM
Out of all the websites I've used to find my item, this was the lowest cost, and I'm so happy that I found them!  Keep up the great work guys!
From: Jayjrn | Date: 11/18/2016 7:06 PM
Good service! Really helpful.
From: Herb | Date: 11/9/2016 11:30 AM
Very fast service
From: Russ | Date: 9/16/2016 4:03 PM
Fast and ez
From: elida leiva | Date: 8/26/2016 6:09 PM
Great
From: Dave | Date: 8/26/2016 11:43 AM
Excellent store! I found the fuel pump that I was looking for right away and for almost half the cost of competitors. Better yet, the order shipped out that night! I make a lot of online purchases and have grown accustomed  to the normal lengthy process but this store knows what they're doing! Great experience overall and I will be sure to buy from them again and spread the word!
From: azeller19 | Date: 8/13/2016 6:15 PM
Easy Payment
From: Max Chircop | Date: 6/17/2016 12:27 PM
Great service, awesome prices, incredibly fast shipping. A++ I would absolutely suggest you to my friends and family
From: dd45acp | Date: 5/31/2016 6:15 AM
It is awesome that you guys can get this part! Half the cost of competitor. As long as shipping goes well, I will definately be shopping here more often!!!
From: Matthew Cook | Date: 5/10/2016 3:00 PM
It was great
From: Carriane | Date: 4/25/2016 8:00 AM
Pretty simple. Nice
From: Lorenzo | Date: 3/7/2016 5:00 PM
I was searching around for a K&N cold air intake for my Tahoe.  After searching Autoplicity had the lowest price hands down.  I ordered on a Wed. evening, and it was on my door step Friday afternoon with standard shipping.  I couldn't of asked for better service.  The price was $100 cheaper than everyone else.  I will be using Autoplicity again.
From: TahoeZ71 | Date: 2/16/2016 3:51 PM
Great place to buy from! any questions or emails are quickly answered AND you can't beat the price!! Will definitely be coming back to shop :)
From: oakley990099 | Date: 2/8/2016 3:48 PM