Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
VERY good price, Got here 1 day early. Bought a gas tank for my car (first time ever needing to do that) and the process was super smooth. Easy to determine the right part. I would definitely buy from them again.
From: Joseph W | Date: 4/18/2019 2:31 AM
Cheapest and best site
From: Christopher L | Date: 4/14/2019 5:04 PM
Previous purchases were quick and easy.  This keeps me as a repeat customer.  Free shipping is also nice!
From: Scott T | Date: 4/1/2019 9:02 AM
Good service and price.
From: James H | Date: 3/31/2019 7:28 PM
Na
From: Evan F | Date: 3/11/2019 7:44 PM
Parts as described. Arrived timely!

My only comment is I didn't receive an email informing me my order had shipped until after my package was already en route. No worries...shipping info was available after that.
From: Jonathan | Date: 1/14/2019 1:18 AM
Site works
From: Andrew F | Date: 1/3/2019 6:02 PM
Product didn't match photo. But otherwise great experience.
From: Bree H | Date: 11/12/2018 10:09 AM
My ordered items came in just a couple days, good pricing, easy website, reasonable shipping costs. No complaints!
From: Mathew C | Date: 11/4/2018 3:05 AM
It was easiest and most responsible order I have ever experienced, and I am looking forward to do all my orders in future with your Co. Thanks autoplicity.
From: George Bez | Date: 11/1/2016 10:07 AM
fast shipping and great communication  my order was shipped the same day thanks autoplicity
From: ricklesc92 | Date: 10/6/2016 9:37 AM
Seamless Purchase and great communication
From: Neville Nankervis | Date: 9/14/2016 10:30 PM
Easy!
From: Andy | Date: 9/7/2016 5:38 PM
Great selection and fast shipping.  Not to meantion the lowest prices anywhere on the net.
From: jjrmonxx | Date: 8/17/2016 4:28 PM
So far so good...
From: Joseph Garcia | Date: 6/22/2016 4:08 AM
Amazon made it extremely easy to pay for my order
From: Jehiah | Date: 6/12/2016 8:32 AM
it was a very pleasant shopping experience, i will definitely be shopping here again.
From: Vidal Pena | Date: 5/7/2016 8:56 PM
I ordered a Derale 14204 Trans oil pan from Autoplicity -<br>it arrived quickly, in good shape (was well packed for shipment)<br>More than pleased....   (best price was a bonus)<br>-HBP-
From: Roland1928 | Date: 4/27/2016 12:03 PM
Fast Shipping and best price around!Will buy thier again order#7585
From: jscsobbing | Date: 3/29/2016 8:08 AM
Rather amazing and uneventful service in this day and age.  Ordered a Thule bike rack for my Nissan Murano.  It was in stock (unusual for high-end specialty products), shipped the next day, and was on my doorstep in a few days (excellent for a 60 lb. large box).  I'd buy anything from these people without any reservation.  AND, your order is insured - completely superfluous.  Oh, and did I mention, the lowest price I could find ANYWHERE, and not by a few dollars - a lot.
From: jhjoseph | Date: 3/21/2016 12:35 PM
Placed my order for my K&N CAI on saturday, but didnt have enough cash so the order finalized on sunday morning. Autoplicity provided excellent service via phone and I should be receiving my CAI later today!!!! Super Stoked. Thank you Autoplicity for providing good service!!<br>Will buy from this site again!!
From: ivanpro123 | Date: 2/17/2016 2:39 AM
Came fast and sounds great on my hx easy to install injen rd 1550p
From: jaypy | Date: 1/24/2016 5:56 PM