Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very satisfied would recommend to anyone.
From: Juana R | Date: 6/27/2019 3:50 PM
Thank you for the free shipping
From: Nelson M | Date: 4/28/2019 9:19 AM
I found the tire I have on my car now to match
From: C.M. ENGLAND J | Date: 4/25/2019 5:57 AM
Fast and easy shopping.
From: Peter N | Date: 1/1/2019 3:00 PM
Great product description, best pricing, amazingly speedy delivery if delivered at approximate said timing.
From: Jacquelyn P | Date: 12/18/2018 1:55 AM
Easy to navigate the website.
From: Paul L | Date: 12/18/2018 1:55 AM
My satisfaction level literally could.not be higher!

I ordered some tires online on a Saturday afternoon, and received a Shipping Notice, complete with a FedEx Tracking No., a short time later.

And hat's off to their preferred shipper, FedEx, too!. Even though I placed my order only a couple of weeks before Christmas, I had my tires show up a day EARLIER than FedEx's original Delivery estimate!

Product was exactly as ordered, and arrived in factory-new condition. So, no complaints ther, either...

As I said, I would highly recommend Autoplicity.com to anyone!
From: Douglas M | Date: 12/15/2018 10:37 PM
Good product best prices overall best place for car parts shopping
From: Misael V | Date: 10/29/2018 2:21 PM
The box was badly damaged on reciept , and the flange on the filter was bent . Other than than the service was good .
From: wally s | Date: 10/20/2018 2:15 PM
price and discount always welcome to me!
From: tim dewyngaert | Date: 11/17/2016 3:39 PM
Good
From: Terrance | Date: 11/13/2016 2:41 AM
Quick. Decent shipping quote.
From: Fred Allen | Date: 11/1/2016 3:06 PM
good price fast checkout
From: Jake Nance | Date: 9/30/2016 2:59 PM
Easy navigation and simple to find my parts.. Second time I've ordered from you guys and it's been great so far
From: Kou | Date: 9/21/2016 7:24 AM
Recently placed an order for some head studs for my car. They were much less expensive at autoplicity than elsewhere. I was surprised I hadn't heard anything back after a couple days, but was reassured that orders are processed within 24 business hours (3 days), not 24 hours (which I misread in my confirmation email). Just received a shipping confirmation with a tracking number today.
From: Dieselguy | Date: 7/20/2016 12:58 AM
First I found Autoplicity through The Find, they already had the item discounted, other than all the other online stores where you needed to search for coupon codes. Then the transaction was very simple, they accepted PayPal which was the payment method I wanted to use.<br>I'm very happy with my purchase and the service I got from Autoplicity.
From: Lutfi | Date: 7/6/2016 8:48 PM
VERY GOOD
From: Francine P Ryan | Date: 4/18/2016 3:07 PM
It's Well. Ready For Parts Now
From: Andre | Date: 3/12/2016 3:35 PM
great prices
From: jason | Date: 3/8/2016 6:39 PM
I couldn't believe the low price! Glad I found this website, I will definitely be a return costumer.
From: derekledd | Date: 3/6/2016 1:25 AM
the price should be available for viewing on the last processing screen.
From: Brandon Pollock | Date: 3/1/2016 4:38 PM
I loved the low prices and shipping is fast it only took about 4 days to get my parts. The thing that really makes me want to buy again is the customer service, I actually got to talk to a real person when I called!
From: bacudill20 | Date: 1/18/2016 2:15 PM