• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Ordered a H&R sway bar for my GTI from Autoplicity because they had the lowest price.  I received excellent customer service and i had the part with in 3 business days. Can't beat them.
From: kamet | Date: 11/30/2016 10:39 PM
very east to use and navigate and prices were fair
From: Laura Cline | Date: 11/19/2016 9:37 AM
Quick and simple
From: Russell Lake | Date: 10/23/2016 7:45 PM
The description for the Trimax adjustable receiver hitch did not always include the drop and had to be gleaned from the part number.
From: Eric | Date: 10/15/2016 9:19 AM
Everything was fine, but your order page would not let me chose to pay with paypal yesterday. It worked today.
From: Jesse Smith | Date: 9/23/2016 11:36 PM
good
From: Patrick Cooper | Date: 8/1/2016 3:31 AM
Autoplicity was quick, and fast! the shipping was standard but arrived in five days! I would definetly recommend them!
From: joshypoo | Date: 7/30/2016 6:10 AM
easy to find, reasonable price, holley 2 barrel carburetor
From: eric | Date: 6/27/2016 12:18 PM
Autoplicty had the best price by far for a transmission. Fast shipping too!<br>UNFORTUNATELY...FED-EX beat the hell out of it! It was hanging out of the box when it arrived but was not damaged other than a few scrapes. Fed-Ex is not the best way to ship 140lbs...they can't lift it! Oh, and they can't comprehend "this side up" either!
From: tiger400 | Date: 4/25/2016 1:17 AM
Everything went seamlessly. I placed my order on a Thursday and it got here Tuesday morning. No problems, and it was the best price I could find.
From: stewford | Date: 4/17/2016 8:10 AM