Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I am very satisfied with my order, there's no issues with my product and it was very fast delivery. I'll deffinatley place anouther order in the future.
From: Larry J | Date: 5/25/2019 11:13 AM
Shipping was a little expensive but overall very happy
From: WN | Date: 5/1/2019 10:15 AM
Great service, my package was delivered on Friday after initially given Monday as the delivery day.
From: Gladis T | Date: 4/4/2019 1:31 PM
Fast service
From: Kim C | Date: 2/19/2019 6:44 PM
excellent service
From: JL R | Date: 11/13/2018 11:39 AM
great service
From: Dave F | Date: 9/7/2018 3:02 PM
For the over-the-winter garage storage of my 911, the Rail Ramps Flatstopper product has eliminated the need to move the car over the winter in order to avoid the tires developing flat spots.
From: ATDavis123 | Date: 12/6/2016 2:33 AM
Easy to use
From: David A Wickman | Date: 11/11/2016 7:12 AM
Easy shopping for required part & easy check out and competitive prices.
From: Ryk McCarty | Date: 10/21/2016 4:27 AM
Wanted to pay with PayPal but could not get the link to work...
Also asked to combine 2 orders in to 1 and was told it was not possible...
From: John E David | Date: 10/3/2016 8:07 AM
I loved how easy it was to find the product and the price was amazing, half the price of other sites. It was so easy to checkout, I will definitely come here again.
From: Sarah Adams | Date: 9/13/2016 7:42 AM
quick & easy
From: Christopher Hamann | Date: 6/12/2016 2:30 AM
Great place.
From: Michael | Date: 6/11/2016 4:36 AM
Wow! Super fast delivery, excellent communication, will definitely do business with again.
From: Greyhuskies | Date: 6/7/2016 4:58 AM
Plessent
From: Brian | Date: 5/28/2016 5:48 AM
I ordered the product and it was shipped very quickly and arrived safe and sound.  I am very pleased with the transaction.  Thanks!
From: Axonrus | Date: 5/14/2016 12:57 AM
Easy to use. Quick checkout. Efficient processing of my order. Received order promptly. Good pricing. Shipping charges were reasonable. I recommend this merchant.
From: Brent H. | Date: 4/28/2016 2:49 AM
Very simple and easy to work on thanks
From: Joe soto | Date: 4/14/2016 5:20 AM
so far so good.
From: robin pegorsch | Date: 2/21/2016 9:23 AM
Excellent!
From: Nicholas Tratz | Date: 2/19/2016 4:20 PM