• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
So great
From: Moise L | Date: 7/17/2019 1:50 AM
Two piston kits, same price.  One had free shipping one did not.
From: Daniel D | Date: 7/6/2019 1:41 PM
Excellent
From: Stanley Wilkins J | Date: 11/12/2018 10:09 AM
I did enjoy shopping and ordering the items from this place , ordering it was quick and easy,thank you.
From: James R | Date: 10/25/2018 2:20 PM
The checkout was very quick.
From: Caroline S | Date: 10/1/2018 2:03 AM
had what I wanted when others didn't
From: Jim Doss | Date: 11/12/2016 7:26 AM
Placed order for a cortex programmer for my 2004 duramax. Best price with fast free shipping. I couldn't ask for a better company to do business with.
From: monza679 | Date: 11/4/2016 5:36 PM
great price and super quick shipping!
From: Roland Gutierrez | Date: 10/22/2016 3:24 AM
It took over 30 min to place this order. your pay site has problems.
From: John Unkle | Date: 10/17/2016 5:29 PM
Fast! Fast, fast, Fast! Fast, fastFast! Fast, fast
From: Lmc123 | Date: 8/31/2016 12:25 AM
Really helpful to be able to see competitors price to confirm that Autoplicity has the lowest price.
From: Adam Langford | Date: 7/30/2016 4:20 PM
Wow that was fast. I ordered a Pertronix Ignitor conversion kit. Not only were they by far the lowest price I could find, they shipped within hours of submitting the order. I got the shipment in less than 24 hrs, even though I ordered ground shipping. I was a little bummed that they did not offer free shipping, as I am used to with other online places, but with their fast turnaround, I am not begrudging it. Sure it might have been because they have a warehouse nearby, but it was still unexpectedly impressive. The part arrived and looks like it all there and should be good to go.  <br><br>I can't vouch for their customer service, but so far I am pleasantly surprised.
From: Thesparrow | Date: 4/9/2016 6:13 AM
The price was the lowest on the internet.  And the shipping took 1 day.  WOW, WOW, WOW!  Ill be ordering from these guys again for sure!  -Sean Hullender
From: SeanHullender | Date: 2/22/2016 1:12 AM
First time buyer from Autoplicity and found the website easy to navigate and find what I wanted quickly.  They had the best price of all the other sites I checked, including shipping.
From: peewee148 | Date: 2/6/2016 9:22 PM
Came fast and sounds great on my hx easy to install injen rd 1550p
From: jaypy | Date: 1/24/2016 5:56 PM