Autoplicity Logo

Product reviews for TYC 17-5267-00 Reflector Assembly

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
so far so good, Will i get an e mail with a tracking number once shipped?
From: John Favaloro | Date: 10/27/2016 2:35 PM
easy to find stuff , well see how the thing i got is, or if i get a box of junk.
From: arnold ford | Date: 10/10/2016 11:26 PM
Easy process,, reasonable shipping.
From: Rick | Date: 9/25/2016 1:29 AM
For as cheap as what I paid for my product I will admit I was scared!!!  Got what I asked for in perfect condition, came fast and wonder where have you been all my shopping life?  Thanx for such a great deal and fast shipping!!!
From: forgottenwave | Date: 9/5/2016 12:37 PM
thanks
From: josh barnes | Date: 8/27/2016 3:48 PM
great price and extremely fast shipping.<br><br>thank you
From: gmcsmoke | Date: 6/8/2016 1:01 AM
it did not apply my 20% off shipping ????
The code was 20offshipping & it did not ask for it ? Also I need to make sure I have it by 10am to be put in my truck tomorrow ? Is that correct ???
From: Scott Kelley | Date: 5/27/2016 4:32 AM
Very happy with customer service at autoplicity! Everyone helped me gather the much needed information to track my purchase! Congrats autoplicity!
From: Kdawgalldaway22 | Date: 5/17/2016 8:30 PM
very excellent oil the only oil that has been in my harley since it was new and it a 95 very fast shipper ordered it 19 feb and got it 22 feb
From: paulwoolsey | Date: 4/3/2016 7:18 AM
The items shipped and arrived really fast. This was a great transaction even though shipping was a little high.
From: TK-1161 | Date: 3/3/2016 6:53 PM
Simple
From: Joe | Date: 2/13/2016 3:07 PM