Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Price of the parts were almost half of a local auto parts store, delivery was quicker than estimated and I received everything exactly as I had ordered.  Excellent service!
From: Steven M | Date: 2/6/2019 8:29 AM
I have not yet used the product but expect to be fully satisfied.
From: Beverly B | Date: 12/21/2018 9:43 AM
Life savers
From: Evangelina Z | Date: 11/25/2018 3:19 PM
Fast shipping and product described as so. Will order from the in the future.
From: Jojo | Date: 10/19/2018 2:13 PM
Super fast shipping, great products. will order from again.
From: Paulo G | Date: 9/28/2018 12:12 AM
Easy, Clear, Quick
From: Doug La V | Date: 9/19/2018 4:02 PM
Good price and good deal on the shipping!
From: Jim Humphrey | Date: 10/17/2016 5:29 PM
purchased two shocks for my truck, best price online , they were here within a week. I will definitely order from them again....thanks....
From: Sceeterman | Date: 9/28/2016 3:16 AM
It was easy to order the item I needed.
From: Jason McBride | Date: 9/27/2016 1:15 PM
Lowest prices I have found and great customer service!
From: GrantElliott | Date: 9/3/2016 3:09 PM
Best deals Ive ever seen on Auto Products and super fast shipping and great prices on shipping!!!!
From: KevinVinciguerra | Date: 9/2/2016 1:00 AM
ORDER HELLA SUPERTONES, SHIPPING PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE, AND SHIPPED TIMELY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!
From: CHAPPY5107 | Date: 8/27/2016 8:27 PM
Awesome pricing. Needed Pertonix setup for my wifes 62 Mercury Monterey Convertible S-55.
From: sprayberry1 | Date: 8/2/2016 10:30 AM
I received excellent customer service from Autoplicity.  I emailed them a question about my order and received an answer within an hour or so.  I was very happy with this company
From: Asyoung84 | Date: 7/31/2016 1:08 PM
Reasonable shipping, quick checkout with amazon.
From: Abigail Hilton | Date: 7/31/2016 4:45 AM
shopped around , bought at autoplicity !
From: steve | Date: 5/7/2016 5:11 AM
Processed and shipped out very quickly. I love when a website delivers! It was the best deal on the internet AND they gave free shipping! I will definitely do future business with Autoplicity. Thanks!
From: ddeloria | Date: 4/3/2016 11:29 AM
Autoplicity was easy to deal with, and the price was hard to beat. Will use again.
From: atxbear | Date: 3/26/2016 8:10 AM
Cheap with free shipping I love it.
From: nick Vander Sys | Date: 2/28/2016 6:27 AM