Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great company to do business with. Excellent prices and fair shipping rates. I will certainly buy from them in the future.
From: escourierlax | Date: 12/15/2016 5:59 AM
I have dealt with them twice so far and they have been great both times.  Price can't be beat and you can get someone on the phone nearly every time you call.  Shipping is reasonable and fairly quick.  I will definitely shop here again.
From: greengoose | Date: 11/7/2016 9:14 AM
you say you have the item in stock
From: elmer arceo | Date: 10/5/2016 6:58 AM
Excellent selection, great prices, and fast shipping. I am very satisfied.
From: adaybw | Date: 9/14/2016 1:46 PM
very quick and easy
From: ahood | Date: 8/26/2016 3:02 PM
It was quick and easy and matched my part to make sure it would fit. Just waiting to see how quick shipping will be now.
From: chris poole | Date: 8/22/2016 1:05 PM
Excellent Website to Shop From and Excellent Email and Shipping imformation received promptly and prices are the best on the internet.  Will definitely shop again and refer to my friends.
From: curlyvanilla | Date: 8/14/2016 12:50 AM
I searched everywhere. Autoplicity has the best price.
From: Robert Watts | Date: 7/18/2016 11:49 AM
Very easy. Tried O'Reilly's and that was a pain. I'm ordering from Australia.
From: Alan McCurry | Date: 5/24/2016 3:14 PM
Seems fine so far, will elaborate when item is received.
From: Timothy H Miller | Date: 5/9/2016 4:39 AM
Ordered a Thule hitch and was a little skeptical because I hadn't heard of this company. I was pleasantly surprised by the quickness of response when I ordered, I received an email immediately, and the order arrived just 2 days after it was ordered. This company goes to the top of my list.
From: lmcneill | Date: 4/16/2016 2:29 PM
Very easy experience
From: Edwin Keith Morgan | Date: 4/13/2016 3:02 PM
Super fast shipping, in stock, good pricing.  Very happy with this order.
From: booster2 | Date: 3/25/2016 5:49 AM
best price i could find online. fast shipping
From: dberger82 | Date: 3/1/2016 2:45 PM