Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome prices
From: Joseph H | Date: 3/1/2019 4:51 PM
nice service
From: Ashton B | Date: 2/4/2019 8:23 PM
Great first time customer
From: Richard K | Date: 1/9/2019 1:33 AM
My satisfaction level literally could.not be higher!

I ordered some tires online on a Saturday afternoon, and received a Shipping Notice, complete with a FedEx Tracking No., a short time later.

And hat's off to their preferred shipper, FedEx, too!. Even though I placed my order only a couple of weeks before Christmas, I had my tires show up a day EARLIER than FedEx's original Delivery estimate!

Product was exactly as ordered, and arrived in factory-new condition. So, no complaints ther, either...

As I said, I would highly recommend Autoplicity.com to anyone!
From: Douglas M | Date: 12/15/2018 10:37 PM
So far so good!!!
From: Berislav P | Date: 11/26/2018 9:20 PM
Very fast shipping
From: Taylor R | Date: 11/5/2018 5:54 PM
Great product, fast shipping!!
From: e39ng | Date: 12/28/2016 5:40 AM
fairly easy/straightforward
From: Ron Rinard | Date: 11/21/2016 3:50 PM
Great price for percys
From: Rick | Date: 11/10/2016 10:51 AM
Easy Check out.
From: Rod | Date: 10/27/2016 4:44 AM
great
From: raymond leija | Date: 10/3/2016 5:04 AM
They had the lowest price and great communication. Will order from them again thanks
From: dtrammelljr | Date: 10/1/2016 7:19 AM
good
From: Taylor Micolichek | Date: 9/15/2016 4:42 PM
good ,quick
From: john bierley | Date: 8/21/2016 3:27 AM
Okay; so far!
From: Gordon | Date: 8/19/2016 6:47 PM
This company offers profesional service at a very competitive price. The header collectors i ordered were not available at the big speed outlets. The fast shipping was also a plus. I would recomend Autoplicity to anyone who needs parts in a hurry !
From: Hotmerc | Date: 8/10/2016 5:34 PM
Great to have my purchase in stock
From: monita muhammad | Date: 8/4/2016 1:51 PM
Great prices hence why after a search on my desired part why I showed up at their store. Had great communication with their staff throughout the entire process.
From: mtaylor1116 | Date: 7/27/2016 8:49 PM
Great price! Super easy and I love that you give the ability to pay through Amazon.com! I feel very comfortable and safe using Amazon.
From: Corey Brettmann | Date: 6/1/2016 12:58 PM
Price on shipping was good
From: bob hartsell | Date: 4/14/2016 5:49 AM