Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Everything went very smoothly in ordering
From: Bobby L | Date: 5/20/2019 7:12 AM
all good
From: mark g | Date: 4/29/2019 11:44 PM
n/a
From: Gerald B | Date: 1/31/2019 3:44 PM
all good
From: Tom P | Date: 1/21/2019 3:01 PM
Kind of confusing at first. Home address in Washington, but vacationing in Arizona where the jeep is. Ok now though. Thanks
From: Don J | Date: 12/20/2018 12:05 PM
Quick & easy, so far...
From: Brian M | Date: 10/11/2018 9:42 PM
quick, easy, good price
From: David Holt | Date: 8/26/2016 5:45 PM
This was the first time I'd shopped at autolicity. The site was easy to use and you guys had the best price by more than 20%. I'll be back the next time I need parts. Keep up the good work
From: dwgates | Date: 7/24/2016 4:23 AM
Excellent transaction, received item very quickly and it was a lot cheaper than any other online retailer that I was able to find, could not even find cheaper on e bay.
From: craziecajun69 | Date: 3/26/2016 12:19 PM
I placed an order on Sunday and received my order on Wednesday morning. Product was carefully packaged and as advertised. Will buy from Autoplicity again. Thanks for the great service. Order number #18578
From: 426hemi | Date: 3/15/2016 8:37 PM
Bought an Autometer Ultra lite 2 pyrometer and it looks great. Autoplicity has the best prices on their products and ships their products very quickly. I will definetly buy from them again.
From: welderup1 | Date: 2/5/2016 9:38 PM