Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fast shipping
From: Corbin S | Date: 1/31/2019 9:13 AM
Great experience
From: Gordon D | Date: 1/21/2019 3:01 PM
Very easy to find the part needed for year and model.
From: derrick b | Date: 1/11/2019 1:49 AM
Very happy with the price and process to this point. Will be installing very soon. Will order more in the future. Thanks
From: Alexander S | Date: 12/13/2018 5:29 AM
All too easy
From: david m | Date: 9/9/2018 4:04 PM
Cheapest price I could find.  Uses google checkout, which I like.  Fast shipping, sends tracking number fast.<br>Limited shipping options, but the thing I ordered was an odd size.<br>
From: chettly | Date: 9/3/2016 12:07 AM
Great Communication and instant shipping. Well done!
From: Fandango426 | Date: 8/2/2016 1:49 PM
Fantastic price, positive communication, arrived before promised worked out great!
From: nogo1 | Date: 7/21/2016 4:37 AM
Phone service was quick and personable wanting to solve my problem immediately. The weight of my package was wrong causing shipping to be $300 to ship a gas can but was fixed right away. Prices were great! I would purchase through them again!
From: quazi2001 | Date: 3/16/2016 8:33 AM
Very satisfied
From: Paul White | Date: 3/10/2016 12:32 PM
Extremely satisfied with my transaction with Autoplicity. Item was shipped out almost immediately after I paid. Customer support responded very quickly and answered all of my questions in a very professional manner. Will definitely be shopping here in the future.
From: mkst | Date: 3/7/2016 11:13 AM
Low prices.  Tons of products.
From: H82B2nd | Date: 3/1/2016 2:57 PM
All I can say is Wow!  Great service, prices and easy returns.  I got the wrong size helmet (my fault), they paid for the return shipping and refunded my money.  I simply reordered and got what I wanted.  Fantastic!
From: rjmink | Date: 1/4/2016 10:53 AM