Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
No comment
From: RICHARD A | Date: 5/12/2019 12:03 PM
Definitely I will come back for all my parts need.   Thanks for your service?
From: Jean A G | Date: 3/28/2019 3:42 AM
Great prices
From: Terry J | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
good pricing, free shipping
From: Craig C | Date: 1/5/2019 7:33 AM
Autoplicity offered the Hazet creeper at a great price. It arrived quickly, a day earlier than expected. This was great because I put the creeper to immediate use! I'm very satisfied with my experience with Autoplicity.
From: Joseph B | Date: 12/21/2018 6:29 PM
Great experience!
From: Daniel H | Date: 11/4/2018 3:05 AM
Absolutely Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!
From: Larry A | Date: 9/21/2018 9:29 PM
Cheapest price I could find.  Uses google checkout, which I like.  Fast shipping, sends tracking number fast.<br>Limited shipping options, but the thing I ordered was an odd size.<br>
From: chettly | Date: 9/3/2016 12:07 AM
Great experience
From: Andrew Johnston | Date: 9/1/2016 2:19 PM
Great Communication and instant shipping. Well done!
From: Fandango426 | Date: 8/2/2016 1:49 PM
Fantastic price, positive communication, arrived before promised worked out great!
From: nogo1 | Date: 7/21/2016 4:37 AM
Excellent customer care/saved me over $500.00 off from their competitors.
From: Chevysilveradoowner | Date: 6/7/2016 6:44 PM
Phone service was quick and personable wanting to solve my problem immediately. The weight of my package was wrong causing shipping to be $300 to ship a gas can but was fixed right away. Prices were great! I would purchase through them again!
From: quazi2001 | Date: 3/16/2016 8:33 AM
Extremely satisfied with my transaction with Autoplicity. Item was shipped out almost immediately after I paid. Customer support responded very quickly and answered all of my questions in a very professional manner. Will definitely be shopping here in the future.
From: mkst | Date: 3/7/2016 11:13 AM
All I can say is Wow!  Great service, prices and easy returns.  I got the wrong size helmet (my fault), they paid for the return shipping and refunded my money.  I simply reordered and got what I wanted.  Fantastic!
From: rjmink | Date: 1/4/2016 10:53 AM