Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome
From: Gregory H | Date: 3/18/2019 2:41 PM
Two items ordered.  One was received the following day and the second package one day ahead of the initial scheduled time.  Products were exactly as described on the store site.
From: Gary C | Date: 12/18/2018 9:03 PM
jkl
From: Thomas L | Date: 12/10/2018 3:23 PM
took two seconds! let’s hope the tire gets here as quick lol
From: william i | Date: 11/21/2018 9:23 AM
Great prices. Easy checkout. Easy to navigate on the website.
From: Tamsen S | Date: 11/10/2018 10:55 AM
No problems, quick delivery
From: douglas p | Date: 10/11/2018 9:42 PM
Easy transaction.
From: willie a | Date: 10/4/2018 8:44 AM
I just ordered and was fast.. just waiting to see how long they take to arrive
From: ivan | Date: 11/22/2016 8:31 AM
great pricing
From: peter j. greeley | Date: 11/5/2016 7:48 PM
How long it will take to arrive to my home?
From: Erik Andrade | Date: 10/11/2016 8:56 AM
Thanks
From: Brian | Date: 9/14/2016 4:23 AM
Autoplicity had the best price I could find on an Invidia downpipe for my 08+ Subaru STI.  I had to pay for shipping but the total price was still well below their competitors who advertised free shipping.<br><br>Thanks Autoplicity!<br>Matt
From: SuprSqrl | Date: 8/20/2016 6:44 PM
Easy site to work with, good representation of products.Extremely fair prices.
From: Liptmr | Date: 7/31/2016 9:36 AM
I found a item at Autoplicity that I could not locate on other sites.  The item was shipped quickly and I was advised of this by an email detailing all of the shipping information.  I am well pleased with all aspects of this transaction.
From: mcsap | Date: 7/11/2016 4:29 PM
good price
From: Jeff Fitzgerald | Date: 7/8/2016 6:41 AM
I wish there something that told me an estimate of when the item leaves the warehouse
From: alex | Date: 6/2/2016 8:03 PM
Shipping it a little high.. I think offering different shipping methods for lower prices would be nice. Other that that the transaction went as smoothly as possible!
From: Jessica Burke | Date: 5/29/2016 3:22 AM
ordered three of these batteries now, all at different times &amp; my experiences were great, fast processing, on time shipping &amp; an awesome product.
From: R.A.Whitelocke | Date: 5/24/2016 3:24 PM
Good pricing, got fast as listed
From: Tony Simmons | Date: 5/23/2016 12:34 PM