Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Ordered a THULE 9001 bike rack.  Shipping was prompt as well as the best price on the web.  Will be back for business!<br><br>
From: PowerShop | Date: 12/12/2016 7:35 AM
For the over-the-winter garage storage of my 911, the Rail Ramps Flatstopper product has eliminated the need to move the car over the winter in order to avoid the tires developing flat spots.
From: ATDavis123 | Date: 12/6/2016 2:33 AM
Fast easy and convenient
From: Lisa | Date: 12/5/2016 9:59 PM
Super quick and easy ordering through Amazon!
From: James M Kelley | Date: 11/9/2016 6:16 AM
Great so far
From: Leo | Date: 11/7/2016 12:05 AM
A1......
From: barry cromp | Date: 9/22/2016 1:57 AM
thank you dont forget my suite number you are the best with good pric
Thank you
What i like from you
Good price and when you said estimated at 26 thats mean 26 in august not like other one they said something and do something else
Thank you ihope next t
From: mohsen | Date: 8/19/2016 4:14 PM
Your competitive pricing won my business through the internet and I wasn't disappointed.  The price was great ( about 1/2 MSRP) and item was shipped very quickly. No backorder problems here!  I was impressed with the quality of my H pipe and with the packaging.
From: Redfirejet | Date: 7/22/2016 11:12 PM
very easy
From: Ali Rahmi | Date: 5/12/2016 6:47 AM
The item I ordered shipped the next day.  When I have a car on jack stands waiting for something, I can't ask for more.
From: michaeldekker | Date: 4/8/2016 2:48 PM
Very easy site to navigate and order from.
From: Jessica Wilson | Date: 3/13/2016 9:19 AM