Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Nice place to buy
From: Domanick H | Date: 7/16/2019 1:49 AM
I ordered front and rear master install gear sets for my jeep. I also ordered a rear carrier. My order was at a great price and gears were delivered promptly but i noticed the carrier was not with this order. So when i called the lady was nice and polite and informed me it could be 8 to 10 weeks before I received the carrier. I had done scheduled service work for my jeep. They canceled the carrier promptly. But it would be nice if there was a way to see what was in stock before ordering. I ended up ordering at summit racing and had the carrier in 2 days, it cost more but had to have it
From: 2002 t | Date: 6/23/2019 6:46 PM
A+
From: Steven S | Date: 6/20/2019 9:43 AM
VERY EASY
From: BRANNON W | Date: 4/3/2019 4:30 AM
Thank you for quit response.
From: Earnestine R | Date: 2/28/2019 11:37 AM
Great job!
From: Michael G | Date: 2/10/2019 7:30 PM
Fast delivery. Part came brand new and perfect fit. I couldn't be any more pleased!  Great price too!

Richard F
East Meadow, NY
From: RICHARD F | Date: 11/1/2018 11:27 AM
Product came on time , little trouble with tracking and the put in the wrong address, luckily i have great neihbors who brought the package to me....
From: Gaetano B | Date: 10/30/2018 10:49 AM
Ordering was simple and shipped fast.
From: Jon K | Date: 9/26/2018 6:46 PM
Good so far
From: Ron Hart | Date: 11/18/2016 4:57 AM
Great Prices, and based on the reviews I hope the shipping is as fast as everyone says.
From: Edward Burlison | Date: 10/15/2016 1:08 PM
Fast& easy checkout, unfortunately no option for faster than ground shipping that I really need for this purchase. I will be vertu impressed if it gets sent out this morning & to me tomorrow
From: Blake | Date: 10/14/2016 11:44 PM
Your site is very easy to use and you seem to stock a large amount of each item I looked at. Ship everything on time and as described, keep my personal info private and you will gain a regular customer, as I do all of my own work on my cars when possible!
From: Mark | Date: 10/5/2016 7:07 PM
Good price
From: Kevin dillon | Date: 9/28/2016 2:44 AM
Autoplicity was quick, and fast! the shipping was standard but arrived in five days! I would definetly recommend them!
From: joshypoo | Date: 7/30/2016 6:10 AM
Outstanding! Great experience.
From: Dante P. Lopez | Date: 7/25/2016 4:35 PM
Great prices, quick shipping! #808
From: dlfraleigh | Date: 7/21/2016 1:17 AM
easy to buy
From: Jake Brinser | Date: 7/9/2016 2:20 PM
You are the best price.
From: Aaron Weaver | Date: 4/19/2016 6:59 PM