Autoplicity Logo

Product reviews for ATP AT206 INC M Five Alternate

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
So Far So good
From: TJ Rizzuti | Date: 10/22/2016 3:25 PM
The ordering process has been quick and easy.
From: Vanessa Gardiner | Date: 9/1/2016 4:22 AM
Is the part in stock or on back order
From: Zack Bicknese | Date: 8/14/2016 6:39 AM
The prices were so much better with Autoplicity I couldn't believe it was the same item.  E-mail response came within an hours.  Will buy from again.<br><br>Ok, the verdict's still out on this one.  Autoplicity said my item was shipped two days ago (two days after ordered), but FEDEX indicates they've only received "shipment information", after four days.  I'll follow up when I actually see the order.
From: jmac-12 | Date: 8/12/2016 5:11 PM
Your website is great, but I only made this transaction because you cancelled my last one. I tried to order the Deezee brand box and your inventory was off. Hopefully I'll get this one, I really need my toolbox!
Update- got the new box, it's just as ad
From: micah | Date: 7/20/2016 5:35 PM
I ordered my K&N cold air intake order number 17133<br>From autoplicity for almost half price compared to other sites online. I will continue my purchases here n stop my searches elsewhere. And delivery time is fast!
From: Natedawg92 | Date: 7/19/2016 8:50 PM
Not sure why I had to pay tax, but very good price.
From: Larry | Date: 6/23/2016 9:54 AM
Quick
From: AJ Gonzalez | Date: 6/11/2016 9:11 AM
Great prices, only wish you provided free shipping like a lot of other locations do!!!!
From: William | Date: 5/15/2016 8:46 AM
great / easy system
From: jp | Date: 4/13/2016 1:15 PM
I placed my order for an Autometer Shift Light and it was shipped the same day. I was provided a FedEx tracking number in the shipping confirmation email. <br><br>Very easy to select what I wanted to buy and the check out process was simple and quick.
From: Thonczarenko | Date: 3/4/2016 3:26 AM
I ordered a Thule 9002 Raceway Bike Carrier on Sunday, April 8 and received the product by Fedex on Wednesday, April 11 with just regular shipping.  That is fast service.  And the price was $43 cheaper than any other site on the internet (including shipping).  I haven't had a chance to use the bike carrier yet but it appears to be new and as advertised with no issues as of this writing.  I would definitely recommend this retailer for your next purchase.  Order Number: 9111
From: TexasStorm | Date: 2/6/2016 2:49 PM