• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
smooth and simple... please add more things for subaru impreza
From: Tomas Sanchez | Date: 11/5/2016 5:45 AM
Not very easy to search for a specific part.
From: cliff taylor | Date: 10/18/2016 12:44 PM
Ok couldnt get the next day air delivery
From: Jerryl | Date: 10/12/2016 3:55 AM
Easy check out via Amazon and best price too!
From: sam smith | Date: 9/20/2016 1:50 PM
good price
From: adrian | Date: 9/14/2016 2:32 PM
Thank You
From: Darik | Date: 7/29/2016 11:41 AM
glad to find this web
From: Melquiades Cruz | Date: 7/6/2016 10:27 AM
the product reviews all seem to be reviewed of autoplicity's service instead of the item being viewed.
either way, the shocks ordered were the right ones w/ all the parts w/ it.
autoplicity's item descriptions could be a little more clear and/or explicit
From: Gideon Banez | Date: 6/16/2016 4:29 AM
Great company to deal with. Had a question and called the 800 number and spoke to a person not a computer..... a real pleasure to deal with.. A plus in my book....
From: barneyrevuelta | Date: 5/30/2016 4:38 AM
shopping was awesome and easy , items showed in stk, but delivery was over 9 days
From: john henze | Date: 5/6/2016 2:38 AM
By far the cheapest set of headers & x-pipe for my car on the market! They got them out the door first thing & sent me emails so I could track them. Very happy with this quality of service.
From: steelvenom | Date: 3/12/2016 5:46 AM
thanks
From: Rudy Murgia | Date: 2/27/2016 1:48 PM
absolutely astonished at how profesional fast and great of an experience it was with autoplicity they will now be the goto for anything for my car. I got the AEM V2 boy oh boy forget what anyone says about cai not doing anything this thing has been phenominal since I got it!! Happy!!!!!
From: amnturner89 | Date: 1/17/2016 2:46 AM
By far they had the cheapest prices. I made a mistake on my order and they were able to switch it out for the correct item before it shipped. Amazing guest service over the phone, will def shop again with their low prices.
From: DjMeToo | Date: 1/9/2016 8:08 AM