Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Autoplicity was great to deal with, it was the shipping company that beat the steel tank holder up so bad, that i had to straighten with  a hammer, which knocked off a lot of powder coating. Product still usable though.
From: Ben Tri-lakes heat & air | Date: 7/20/2019 4:53 PM
N/A
From: Todd G | Date: 5/20/2019 7:12 AM
ok, shipping is high though
From: William M | Date: 4/13/2019 8:03 PM
Great experience. Fast shipping and my parts was correct. I will be shopping with you guys in the near future.
From: Alvin F | Date: 4/5/2019 12:06 PM
Shock arrived early, great price
From: James S | Date: 2/3/2019 4:51 PM
Vary good thank you.
From: Myron W | Date: 12/23/2018 3:30 AM
So far so good
From: gregory z | Date: 10/30/2018 3:54 AM
quick and easy. ty
From: rafael v | Date: 10/27/2018 3:59 PM
Quick and to the point. All steps are straight forward.
From: Chris O | Date: 9/17/2018 10:48 PM
All seems great.  Had item in stock as on there website and it was shipped quickly.
From: pappamodes | Date: 9/5/2016 5:36 AM
Grate
From: Agustin Espinoza | Date: 8/9/2016 6:17 PM
I received my Borgeson steering shaft today for my 1990 dodge 1st gen. This is where I found the lowest price for the product. I was also very pleased in the speedy delivery. I will definitely use this company again.
From: BigJohnsdiesels | Date: 8/9/2016 9:55 AM
Autoplicity was quick, and fast! the shipping was standard but arrived in five days! I would definetly recommend them!
From: joshypoo | Date: 7/30/2016 6:10 AM
Great website, with definitely the lowest prices online. Their system kept me informed every step of the way on my order status. More than the average online store. Autoplicity is now my first stop for auto parts and accessories.
From: big_jim_m | Date: 7/11/2016 10:41 PM
Best price I found on Weathertech digifit floor mats for my 2012 F150 Supercrew.  Product was as described and shipping was fast too.
From: asas | Date: 6/10/2016 10:15 PM
Great prices, helpful customer service. Ordered 2 by mistake. And they got it cleared up real fast. Saved over $80 off retail. Will be ordering from the, again!!!!! <br>
From: AubreyHoulton | Date: 6/1/2016 5:05 AM
Had a problem but they fixed it. Fast shipping.
From: andy8117 | Date: 5/29/2016 8:09 AM
Cheapest around, excellent shipping, easy to use website! ill be back!!!
From: PEAYPEAY | Date: 2/16/2016 6:09 AM