Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very fast shipping, the product should arrive today acording to UPS, and I order it 2 days ago. The customer service is also great.<br><br>Thanks again,
From: kaotic4life | Date: 9/28/2016 9:53 PM
Excellent product at a great price. Very fast shipping.
From: RobertBrandt | Date: 9/6/2016 2:00 PM
Was looking online for the best price on a part and found that autoplicity had the lowest price and free shipping on it. I ordered it and it was shipped the next day along with tracking number. I will be ordering a few more parts from autoplicity. Order Number: 27769
From: Mike7T7 | Date: 9/6/2016 9:05 AM
Shipping took about a week total from start to finish.  A little slow as far as I'm concerned but the awesome price definatley made it worth it.  Will order from them again 4.9/5
From: Ingram306 | Date: 5/30/2016 7:48 AM
Best price for the optima battery I needed for my boat, I will definitely add this site to my favorites.
From: Motorboater | Date: 3/5/2016 8:26 AM
I'll start off saying that Autoplicity's prices are unbeatable...but, I placed my order on a Saturday night (which I know is the weekend)on a in stock part and it took them till the following Thursday to ship it out. I use my truck to make a living and was hoping to get it a little quicker, but now I'm down another 3-4 days till the part gets here. Also, I sent a e-mail on Tuesday evening regaurding my order and never got a response.
From: Johnnyh11 | Date: 2/25/2016 9:59 AM
Lowest price on the Internet. Fast shipping.
From: Efeazell | Date: 2/24/2016 6:53 PM
Great online shopping.  Easy to navigate and order, telling you just how many product are left so you know if you need to buy now.  fast processing and shipping too
From: buntaMN | Date: 2/23/2016 6:00 PM