Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Quality parts at a good price. Fast delivery. Only reason I did not give five stars was that the parts were not packed securely, and the one package broke open and lost one of the nuts that go to the muffler clamp. Now I have to buy another muffler clamp from the auto parts store. Besides that I was very satisfied with my experience.
From: Scott P | Date: 5/11/2019 9:07 AM
great website, no problems ordering, great price on product and shipping, hopefully shipping goes smoothly and i give 5 star!!!
From: neil p | Date: 4/13/2019 6:19 AM
One of the steel bars was bent on the end. I had to straighten it out with a hammer.
From: Troy M | Date: 4/12/2019 6:19 PM
Yuhhh
From: Seth F | Date: 3/9/2019 6:42 PM
The price was the best we could find and the delivery was fast.
From: James K | Date: 3/2/2019 4:52 PM
No complaints. The part was easy to find on the website, the price was fair, and it arrived in good condition in a timely manner. Thank you!
From: Clint C | Date: 2/22/2019 9:15 AM
Thanks easy selection
From: Alton H | Date: 10/18/2018 8:12 PM
Thanks
From: Marc S | Date: 10/3/2018 2:43 PM
great price
From: Mike M | Date: 9/10/2018 3:57 PM
got the product to me in a timely manner and the product way for the best price
From: jessecrow2010 | Date: 10/25/2016 9:47 AM
Great price and fast shipping!  Tech support helped me before the sale to make sure I was ordering the right part
From: Jeeper11 | Date: 9/13/2016 2:34 PM
Autoplicity got my air filters shipped next day after I placed my order. Cheap prices, and good customer is what they stand for. I will definitely be looking at their site in the future for my car needs. <br>
From: WACKY_WAVING_INFLATABLE_TUBE_MAN | Date: 6/9/2016 9:25 PM
Lowest price I could find. Cheap shipping for the size. Pretty happy
From: Tmichaud1990 | Date: 5/16/2016 8:24 PM
Great prices with fast shipping
From: Leroy0622 | Date: 2/19/2016 4:10 AM