Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
They had what I needed for the best price I could find
From: shane a | Date: 4/26/2019 5:58 AM
Very reliable.
From: Christopher W | Date: 4/18/2019 2:31 AM
Easy shopping.  I was able to find what I was looking for
From: Shawn M | Date: 2/20/2019 6:14 PM
Great price and quick delivery.  Very easy shopping experience!
From: DUCTZ of Arizona Air Duct C | Date: 1/30/2019 9:20 PM
Good
From: Stephen B | Date: 1/15/2019 10:55 AM
Perfect
From: Anderson R | Date: 11/5/2018 11:57 AM
I received original factory parts and paid less than the bobo brand carquest, O'Reilly, autozone, and advanced auto sell. Being factory original everything simply unplugged and went Right back together! Very pleased!!! Not to mention I saved $200 on just the one item!! Yea I'll be a regular customer from now on thanks guys.
From: EARL H | Date: 10/30/2018 5:25 AM
purchased chrome tailpipe extension - very nice product
From: DAVID L | Date: 9/12/2018 10:35 AM
It was okay. Product doesn't completely look brand new, but I hope it does the job.
From: Kunle Ademola | Date: 10/29/2016 9:35 AM
good product, cheaper than i found on other web sites.  fast shipping with tracking.
From: jeepmm74 | Date: 10/8/2016 3:25 AM
The price was right and the product was shipped quickly and arrived early.  I would recommend them to my friends and family and will order from here again.
From: mrsiefert | Date: 8/3/2016 5:53 PM
Great prices and quick shipping! I will be back!!
From: Cammanes | Date: 7/29/2016 7:27 AM
Trustworthy seller. This is my second order. Got it quickly. good job!
From: bommello | Date: 6/30/2016 6:35 AM
The best deal on the Internet and very quick shipping, you can bet on another order in the future.
From: Aclericus84 | Date: 6/29/2016 4:45 AM
I looked for hours and this was by far the best price I found anywhere. Told all my friends about it. Thanks Autoplicity!
From: jc_shelt | Date: 6/16/2016 10:52 PM
BEST PRICE AROUND, HANDS DOWN.  Shipping was fast and communication was impeccable.  THANKS FOR THE PROFESSIONALISM.
From: Mitch77 | Date: 5/27/2016 9:28 AM
The sales/service team were very helpful and they had the cheapest price for an air filter that I could find. I will definitely shop here again!
From: upchuckles2003 | Date: 2/16/2016 6:25 AM
Autoplicity had the best price for my Thule 867 roof rack cargo bag.  It was easy to pay thru my Amazon accont and the order shipped within 24 hours of my placing the order.
From: CHeights22 | Date: 2/4/2016 1:16 PM