Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Alright
From: Clarence C | Date: 7/20/2019 10:53 AM
Great
From: Kerry P | Date: 5/11/2019 9:02 PM
Parts were correct. The 2-day air delivery took longer than I thought. From ship day to delivery took 4 days
From: Michael M | Date: 3/27/2019 9:41 AM
Fast and easy, found answer to design problem on 3.5 eco boost
From: Steve G | Date: 2/18/2019 6:12 AM
Product was well packaged. The only downside to this product is that it does not come with a new manifold gasket or new mounting hardware for the headers.
From: Anonymous Customer | Date: 1/29/2019 3:18 PM
Went great
From: Thomas M | Date: 1/27/2019 2:28 PM
Quick and easy!
From: Diane L | Date: 1/4/2019 7:01 PM
prompt delivery
From: David P | Date: 9/12/2018 10:35 AM
Best price and the shipping was not padded with invisible handling charges like you get with other vendors.
From: Cindy B | Date: 9/9/2018 4:04 PM
My initial review was 1 star because I ordered a Thule rooftop cargo box, but cancelled the order after Autoplicity called me about collecting extra money to ship the item after their website did not charge me enough for shipping.  After my initial review Autoplicity offered to ship the item totally free since the issue was a flaw in their website.  This was unexpected, above and beyond in my opinion.  I have yet to receive the item but commend Autoplicity's customer service
From: NGinder | Date: 7/20/2016 11:32 PM
Best prices
From: Thomas Dougherty | Date: 5/5/2016 11:37 AM
Everything went good, order shipped out the next day. The prices were good but the shipping cost was way to high $25 dollars for 2 head gaskets and some bolts oil pan bolts.
From: dexter7777 | Date: 4/9/2016 10:24 AM
Great price, fast shipping! Simply the best!
From: Bankole1 | Date: 4/8/2016 4:15 AM