Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy to navigate site good pricing
From: Roy G | Date: 4/5/2019 12:06 PM
Nice got items really fast
From: Roy F | Date: 3/25/2019 6:40 PM
So far so good.
From: James S | Date: 3/2/2019 4:52 PM
Best price on the part, do wish the picture was accurate, had to rely totally on the part number.
From: Doug H | Date: 12/3/2018 12:31 AM
Your order is come in time, I appreciate your rapid response thank you
From: Vern T | Date: 11/25/2018 9:39 AM
Just placed order.  Seems routine.
From: David K | Date: 11/9/2018 4:54 PM
10
From: Timothy B | Date: 10/8/2018 3:02 PM
Ok
From: Burt S B | Date: 9/28/2018 9:10 AM
Good price. Good delivery time.
From: James H | Date: 9/6/2018 2:39 PM
Great price and fast shipping.  Good experience!
From: golfaddict1 | Date: 11/9/2016 3:26 PM
Awesome so far! Hope they ship fast!
From: Jason Martinez | Date: 9/10/2016 2:05 PM
The shipping was fast and the customer service was great.  I accidentally hit submit twice, and they promptly cancelled my accidental order.  If you have any problems, just call!
From: planetd | Date: 7/31/2016 7:47 PM
Very fast shipping and bottom line prices for every part. Awesome website. Will be telling all my friends about and using again for sure!!
From: Maxwell202 | Date: 7/25/2016 9:25 AM
good price on intake.shipping to high on other items
From: greg tucker | Date: 7/15/2016 5:59 AM
So I have an old car. It's and 83, seven years older than me.  I'm also a student so I don't have much money and need to make as many repairs myself to save money. I go out to the local pep boys and auto zone to to try to find a repair manual that is for my old model but it's not available.  I check online and there are very few copies on line.  Autoplicity had the right manual at the lowest price by a good margin.  <br><br>TLDR;  Autoplicity has EVERYTHING and at a cheaper price
From: Cneume20 | Date: 5/3/2016 12:37 AM
Prompt order processing and shipping, the item I received came in good condition and I am eager to get it installed on my car.  Over the phone customer support was prompt and polite, I would order from them again.
From: spetfield | Date: 1/26/2016 8:40 PM
The magnaflow kit that I ordered was about $100 cheaper than any other site I could find.  Shipping was fast, and relatively cheap too.
From: Tvpuls31 | Date: 1/9/2016 3:10 AM