Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Super fast shipping, good tire. Will order again.
From: Robert R | Date: 3/19/2019 11:41 PM
Best and cheap
From: Pablo C | Date: 3/18/2019 5:40 AM
great product
From: Jeffrey | Date: 1/18/2019 11:27 AM
Good
From: Aisha Y | Date: 1/16/2019 8:44 PM
Great experience. Received item the very next day
From: Ron J | Date: 1/10/2019 1:49 PM
I'm very happy with it.
From: Garauld | Date: 10/20/2018 2:15 PM
Fine
From: Jason C | Date: 9/13/2018 10:10 AM
The best price on what I was looking for and fairly fast to get it shipped out considering it was drop shipped directly from the manufacturer. Autoplicity has a huge selection and I will definitely be back when ever I need other automotive parts.
From: Nathan0490 | Date: 10/11/2016 5:14 AM
I ordered the HuskyLiners 98891 Floor Liners for my 2012 Hyundai Elantra on 5/29, received them 5/31. Order #15417. Apparently they have warehouses all over the country to ensure quick delivery.  They had the best price on the net. Item arrived in perfect condition. <br><br>Their website needs a little work because I found the item thru Google and not directly from their website.  You also can't edit your cart unless you register first which was annoying.  Items could use product descriptions - you have to get info from the manufacturer's site.  The real-time inventory was a plus.<br><br>Deducted a star because their website needs work.
From: GMan4911 | Date: 9/7/2016 8:08 AM
I ordered the Dee Zee truck box rails and the price was the best on the net after searching. Also, fast shipping. I would recomend this site.
From: BryMoe | Date: 8/20/2016 6:47 AM
I ordered Thule Aero Blade Load Bars as part of a bike rack for my Infiniti EX35.  The part was order on Saturday, 04/14, and arrived at my doorstep on Tuesday, 04/17.  And that was by FEDEX Ground shipping. Very very quick, and the right part to boot.  Excellent service.
From: jmlasker | Date: 3/1/2016 9:56 AM
Product is great! Price is perfect! Shipping was slow.... Guess thats what i get for saving some money. Oh well! Ordered 3/25/12 and received 4/5/12  :(
From: alverson | Date: 1/8/2016 9:10 PM