Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
GREAT
From: richard price | Date: 11/21/2016 1:17 PM
I purchased "Carrand Whisk Broom 10'' W Label",after exhaustive research for this particular item...they have the BEST/LOWEST COST for this item anywhere!!<br><br>Shipped in a timely manner too!<br><br>Will do business here again in the future,as they have prices that are LOW,plus the great products are found here too.<br><br>Thanks to the staff for a great online shopping experience!
From: birdfriend | Date: 8/1/2016 8:39 PM
After weeks of shopping around, I was able to find the best price from Autoplicity. The ordering process was very simple since I had the option to pay through my Amazon account. Great experience.
From: majose17 | Date: 7/17/2016 12:05 AM
Good company, good prices and great staff.
From: karenmager | Date: 7/9/2016 2:07 PM
Wow, not only did I get the best price on the web for a set of Rancho QuickLift and RS9000XL shocks, they were delivered quickly as well.  Thanks Autoplicity, I will definitely be shopping with you guys again.
From: RCRalston | Date: 6/20/2016 7:04 AM
This site was just like shopping at a real store. It was easy to make my order and I was able to do it on the go on my smartphone which is important to me that a site is compatible with handheld. Bravo
From: nicko378 | Date: 5/23/2016 10:56 PM
Not sure yet can reply later
From: Ann Combs | Date: 3/11/2016 2:06 PM
Great price, problem with the manufacturer shipping it out, but was rectified by Autoplicity.  Very good follow up customer service.
From: Kernsx21 | Date: 1/26/2016 1:13 PM