Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
They had great email communication and shipped my items from order number 14199 very quickly.  I was very impressed with how they handled my order.
From: chado89 | Date: 11/25/2016 10:43 AM
Product shipped in 3 days, but customer service did not know when I contacted on the 4th day. Received shipping confirmation on 5th day. Otherwise, smooth transaction, product arrived well packaged and fit perfectly. Great price.
From: Janice Brubaker | Date: 11/5/2016 1:41 PM
Damn fast on the shipping and great price on the item a great place to shop
From: kawika105 | Date: 9/7/2016 10:36 AM
Great company to order from! Low prices, wide variety of merchandise, and quick shipping!
From: lindabeth0572 | Date: 7/24/2016 3:47 PM
I was looking for a present for my husband, and Autoplicity had the items way cheaper than any other site. And then I messaged them to see if they had any coupons available, and I was sent a coupon code right away. I will definitely shop here again for auto supplies.
From: arowlee | Date: 4/29/2016 6:40 AM
best price i can find.  shipping scheduled only 4days after i order.  haven't received it but looks fast.
From: mmdht2 | Date: 3/1/2016 5:52 AM
Great prices, quick ship thanks!
From: cblandscaping | Date: 2/24/2016 5:46 PM
This was my second order with Autoplicity. The first order I had to call to get an update, but just happens the part was out for delivery the day I had called. This second order went without a hitch! In both cases, shipping was fast and the products delivered at great prices, not to mention some of the best prices on shipping. I will definitely look here for my future parts needs!!
From: Jetpilot2 | Date: 1/31/2016 3:58 AM
i was advised by all internet sources, and the manufacturer that the part i needed was out-of-stock and discontinued, when i used google shopping, autoplicity not only had the part but they were the most reasonably priced! my order was delivered to my door in 3 days. color me a satisfied customer, and yes i will used autoplicity again, soon!
From: 1redryder1 | Date: 1/16/2016 11:08 PM
Autoplicity has really good service. They give you such good prices and yet they're still willing to give you discounts on your purchases. They emailed me a day later after purchase with shipping number. I would recommend them to anyone!
From: evenflow | Date: 1/14/2016 11:00 PM
"Customer service was very helpful, very good prices. On its way the next day."
From: Debbey | Date: 1/7/2016 2:52 PM