Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Once I got the numbers off the old battery it was easier than when I put in the make and model because I have a BMW motorcycle instead of the car which is what came up each time.
From: Lynn Galloway | Date: 10/26/2016 2:18 PM
Installed a 5th wheel hitch in a F150 with a 5 1/2' bed. Autoplicity had the Sidewinder hitch I needed to put the swivel under the camper insead of at the hitch,also at a lower price than competitors with extremly reasonable shipping $14.38. I Placed the order on a Friday and the item shipped the same day. Very happy with the product and fast shipping.
From: nickj3234 | Date: 8/23/2016 1:23 PM
Very nice and easy
From: Darryl deberry | Date: 8/15/2016 7:54 PM
Autoplicity had an item my vendor had on backorder for weeks in stock and shipped it very quickly. I'm glad i found this place on the web, and will be looking forward to doing business with them in the future!
From: natashamariethomas | Date: 8/14/2016 7:31 AM
SUPER EASY TO ORDER, CHEAPEST PRICES!!  WILL BE ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN!
From: Alfordz123 | Date: 7/8/2016 6:16 PM
They had the product I wanted at an excellent price. I was very pleased because my order came much faster than I thought it would.
From: bgpoll | Date: 6/11/2016 3:42 PM
Its amazing the prices Autoplicity is able to offer some of their products at. The product i ordered was consistently msrp on every site i searched through, yet autoplicity had it for $10 less. Lowest price along with a attractive and intuitive website is a win in my book.  Having it shipped in less the 24hrs is another bonus
From: Sgmongoose | Date: 4/28/2016 10:29 AM
Excellent service and the cheapest price that I could find anywhere. Ordered on a Sunday and delivered in record time three days later...basic overground shipping. I will deffinately order from here again!
From: JMort | Date: 2/18/2016 4:55 AM