Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good
From: Tiderrica W | Date: 6/27/2019 12:50 AM
Delivered as promised part worked as expected.
From: Curtis C | Date: 4/9/2019 6:10 PM
Great company, quick delivery!!
From: David A | Date: 2/26/2019 12:15 PM
ordering, processing, and shipping fast and easy.
From: victor d | Date: 2/19/2019 10:25 AM
Best price, easy order process.
From: David B | Date: 2/10/2019 7:30 PM
Delivered as advertised...
From: Craig T | Date: 1/25/2019 7:50 AM
Better price
From: zaida n | Date: 12/11/2018 2:02 PM
Received the product but realized it was wrong size. Still waiting on response back in regards to exchanging for correct item.
From: Jason B | Date: 9/8/2018 1:55 PM
Awesome
From: Rene Cosme | Date: 10/2/2016 4:33 PM
Best pricing I found anywhere on the part I needed, quick shipping, no hassle. Definitely going to be a repeat customer.
From: mrfixit.ctc | Date: 9/13/2016 6:42 AM
Installed a 5th wheel hitch in a F150 with a 5 1/2' bed. Autoplicity had the Sidewinder hitch I needed to put the swivel under the camper insead of at the hitch,also at a lower price than competitors with extremly reasonable shipping $14.38. I Placed the order on a Friday and the item shipped the same day. Very happy with the product and fast shipping.
From: nickj3234 | Date: 8/23/2016 1:23 PM
Autoplicity had an item my vendor had on backorder for weeks in stock and shipped it very quickly. I'm glad i found this place on the web, and will be looking forward to doing business with them in the future!
From: natashamariethomas | Date: 8/14/2016 7:31 AM
SUPER EASY TO ORDER, CHEAPEST PRICES!!  WILL BE ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN!
From: Alfordz123 | Date: 7/8/2016 6:16 PM
Its amazing the prices Autoplicity is able to offer some of their products at. The product i ordered was consistently msrp on every site i searched through, yet autoplicity had it for $10 less. Lowest price along with a attractive and intuitive website is a win in my book.  Having it shipped in less the 24hrs is another bonus
From: Sgmongoose | Date: 4/28/2016 10:29 AM
Excellent service and the cheapest price that I could find anywhere. Ordered on a Sunday and delivered in record time three days later...basic overground shipping. I will deffinately order from here again!
From: JMort | Date: 2/18/2016 4:55 AM
had what I wanted in stock for the best price possible! Was delivered within days! Good goin Autoplicity!
From: pmerts1 | Date: 1/17/2016 1:11 PM