Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great
From: Charles C | Date: 5/11/2019 9:07 AM
Great experience. Fast ship time.
From: Alexis | Date: 5/7/2019 2:04 PM
Check out when smoothly.
From: Grigory G | Date: 5/2/2019 1:38 PM
Will shop again
From: Jason T | Date: 10/28/2018 4:49 PM
Great cervice
From: Juan C | Date: 10/4/2018 1:08 PM
Fast shipping, and I got the correct part and it works great. Will defiantely shop here in the future for any parts I may need.
From: Dalton M | Date: 10/1/2018 8:57 PM
Ok so far
From: Todd Patterson | Date: 8/13/2016 3:06 AM
My second time ordering from Autoplicity. I price shop online and Autoplicity had the lowest price both times. Fast ship with email notifications. Autoplicity will now be my "First" site I go to for my auto accessories. Great job Autoplicity.
From: stueart | Date: 8/5/2016 2:53 PM
Ordered Lucas gear oil and have to say the service is great and delivery was very quick. I  will recommend Autoplicity for quality yet affordable prices. will do business with again!
From: Truck47 | Date: 7/1/2016 6:26 AM
They had the best price I could find, anywhere, for Royal Purple HPS oil (and I spent hours searching).  I ordered a case on Sunday night and it arrived on Wednesday (standard shipping) from half-way across the country.  For standard shipping, that's pretty fast.  They must have send it out early Monday morning, at the latest.<br><br>I'm very satisfied with my experience, and I'll definitely be ordering from them again, when I need another case of oil.
From: sjc2467 | Date: 6/25/2016 2:13 PM
I was skeptical at first but checked it all out and it looked ligit, placed my order and wow low prices, first rate shipping and top quailty product. I am sold! will look to Autoplicity for future purchases, already told many of my friends about the fantatic deals at Autoplicity.
From: Slaghauler | Date: 4/4/2016 6:06 PM