Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I was stoked that after reading other reviews that there was no shipping charges for my purchase. Thank you!
From: Paul P | Date: 5/25/2019 11:13 AM
The product I ordered fit perfect just like the original part. Iwill be doing business with you in the future.
From: Toney K | Date: 4/11/2019 12:17 AM
great
From: Jim R | Date: 2/26/2019 6:16 PM
easy
From: ERIK C | Date: 2/11/2019 7:32 PM
Great experience. Received item the very next day
From: Ron J | Date: 1/10/2019 1:49 PM
I received half my order ...still waiting for other half
From: GERALD Z | Date: 12/23/2018 3:30 AM
very good
From: Germos C | Date: 10/29/2018 11:25 PM
Lovely experience.
From: Carolyn M | Date: 10/12/2018 1:41 PM
Very simple checkout
From: Matthew H | Date: 9/5/2018 6:45 AM
Very pleased with my purchase and Autoplicity.  Got the best price on the internet and received it very quickly.  Product arrived just as discribed.  I highly recommend Autoplicity for your on-line shopping needs.
From: ryoungpac | Date: 11/19/2016 6:55 AM
It was great, you had excellent prices, and the 2nd day shipping was better than most competitors.
From: Jacob McGinnis | Date: 10/21/2016 12:19 AM
Quick note easy
From: Julio | Date: 10/20/2016 2:23 PM
easy to use site.
From: Joseph Friedl | Date: 9/21/2016 3:27 PM
Once I've ordered from autoplicity and the part was wrong. I'm giving them another chance and the check out was much easier. Things were updated and now it's smoother so hopefully everything will go well this time
From: sean o'halpin | Date: 9/21/2016 5:23 AM
Very good. Easily found what i wanted
From: kimberly savoy | Date: 9/19/2016 1:41 PM
Found what I was looking for quick and easy.
From: Jamie Escoe | Date: 9/12/2016 4:54 AM
Great
From: mark | Date: 9/6/2016 8:02 AM
Very quick ordering with Amazon
From: Julie K Anderson | Date: 8/22/2016 2:28 PM
easy enough- looks like quality web site
From: anthony t vena | Date: 8/22/2016 5:18 AM
Very easy with great prices and free shipping.
From: Tom Carter | Date: 8/8/2016 3:34 AM
If it fits I will be very happy.
From: michael blalock | Date: 5/18/2016 6:05 AM
easy and fast
From: winton phillips | Date: 5/12/2016 4:43 PM
Autoplicity has really good service. They give you such good prices and yet they're still willing to give you discounts on your purchases. They emailed me a day later after purchase with shipping number. I would recommend them to anyone!
From: evenflow | Date: 1/14/2016 11:00 PM