Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great experience, good price, item arrived within 4 days of purchase, would do business with again in future !
From: whatudoing | Date: 8/8/2016 9:24 PM
Wow, first time I ordered and they hit a homerun with me!!  Shipped same day I ordered AND was the cheapest option I had including shipping.  I'll be back.  Thanks for the great service!!
From: dcveem3 | Date: 7/13/2016 2:40 PM
Great
From: Jeff | Date: 7/10/2016 9:18 AM
Happy with the purchase! The lowest price and fast shipment.
From: lunarspace | Date: 7/2/2016 7:36 PM
Very competitive low prices and great product selection.  Will definitely look to this vendor when purchasing automotive parts in the future.
From: amindz22 | Date: 4/13/2016 9:38 AM
Autoplicity is Awesome!!!!! I ordered a Aeromotive Stealth 340hp fuel pump for my 89 Supra Turbo. Not only did they have the best price on the part I ordered, the shipping was the fastest I've seen in a long time from any company. I ordered it on Wednesday, had it shipped to a freinds house where my car is and the part was there Friday morning. I was like DAMN!!!! That was fast I wasn't expecting it till Saturday or even Monday. Luckly my friend was off work that day so he could sign for it. With service like that I will definitely order from them again, even if the part cost a little more, cause I know I will get it ASAP!!!! On top of getting the awesome price, shipping, and customer service, now they are offering another $5.00 off my order. The only thing that could have been better is if they offer Military Discount which I forgot to ask about. Well kids the moral of the story is, that if you don't order from Autoplicity you are just plain DUMB!!!!!!
From: P1098s | Date: 3/30/2016 3:15 AM
One of the most reasonable prices I saw after looking at a number of different sites. This site also ja good reviews and shipped very quickly. Very happy with th purchase.
From: Jason54321 | Date: 3/24/2016 4:34 AM
Best prices around with great service!!
From: v502 | Date: 1/29/2016 4:25 PM
I had been searching all over the internet for a good deal on some wilwood reverse mount pedals. Autoplicity  by far had the best price and a great easy to use web site . I will be buying more products as their choice of brands  they carry allows me to find everything I need. <br><br>Thanks  Autoplicity.
From: matt1fasthatch | Date: 1/1/2016 4:31 AM