Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
good seller, fast delivery. They sent me a email telling me that they had sent the product and gave me the tracking number so i would know when it would arrive. The wheel lock product was listed accuately and fit nicely on my truck. <br>
From: dtckios | Date: 12/6/2016 8:48 AM
great experience, good price, item arrived within 4 days of purchase, would do business with again in future !
From: whatudoing | Date: 8/8/2016 9:24 PM
Very nice people very considerate and helpful plus the price was nice
From: Racedriver | Date: 7/10/2016 6:51 PM
Happy with the purchase! The lowest price and fast shipment.
From: lunarspace | Date: 7/2/2016 7:36 PM
I was told about Autoplicity from a friend on a car forum site that I wouldn't be disappointed with the price, quality and shipping. <br><br>I ordered my part on 7-18-12 and received my item the very next day. That's about as fast as getting some parts from the local auto parts store when they have the parts stocked in an outlying warehouse.<br><br>I will certainly look to Autoplicity first when I need to order engine and other car parts for my 87' Monte Carlo SS<br><br><br><br>
From: jasonalcor | Date: 5/27/2016 10:25 AM
Very competitive low prices and great product selection.  Will definitely look to this vendor when purchasing automotive parts in the future.
From: amindz22 | Date: 4/13/2016 9:38 AM
Autoplicity is Awesome!!!!! I ordered a Aeromotive Stealth 340hp fuel pump for my 89 Supra Turbo. Not only did they have the best price on the part I ordered, the shipping was the fastest I've seen in a long time from any company. I ordered it on Wednesday, had it shipped to a freinds house where my car is and the part was there Friday morning. I was like DAMN!!!! That was fast I wasn't expecting it till Saturday or even Monday. Luckly my friend was off work that day so he could sign for it. With service like that I will definitely order from them again, even if the part cost a little more, cause I know I will get it ASAP!!!! On top of getting the awesome price, shipping, and customer service, now they are offering another $5.00 off my order. The only thing that could have been better is if they offer Military Discount which I forgot to ask about. Well kids the moral of the story is, that if you don't order from Autoplicity you are just plain DUMB!!!!!!
From: P1098s | Date: 3/30/2016 3:15 AM
One of the most reasonable prices I saw after looking at a number of different sites. This site also ja good reviews and shipped very quickly. Very happy with th purchase.
From: Jason54321 | Date: 3/24/2016 4:34 AM