Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very easy shopping experience
.
From: Cathy W | Date: 6/27/2019 6:50 AM
Best prices , great service, fast shipping, whats not to like? Will use Autoplicity again and again.
From: RickB | Date: 4/4/2019 7:31 PM
Fast and easy, found answer to design problem on 3.5 eco boost
From: Steve G | Date: 2/18/2019 6:12 AM
good OEM products, good prices
From: William C | Date: 2/4/2019 3:15 AM
We ordered tires and all 4 came the same day. We have not had time time install them yet but they look good.
From: Tracy S | Date: 1/14/2019 1:18 AM
The parts showed up a day early.  I was very pleased.
From: Matthew K | Date: 12/3/2018 11:05 AM
Just as ordered. Superb shipping
From: steven w | Date: 11/24/2018 3:38 PM
First time user. So far so good!
From: Alexander A | Date: 11/13/2018 10:41 PM
Excellent store and very fast delivery of orders. I recommend it to everyone
From: Katerina K | Date: 10/24/2018 2:19 PM
They had the lowest price by far!  Quick shipment!  I am going back for more.  Thanks!<br><br>Order 6489
From: stevecort | Date: 11/8/2016 9:23 PM
Will use Autoplicity in the future. Just dont fully belive the 24hour shipping. I ordered 2 parts that where listed as in stock and it still took 3 days to ship. When I called customer service about my order agents where rude and stated there shipping is based upon 24 "buisness" hours.
From: 08Jeepjk | Date: 9/5/2016 6:33 AM
Best price I could find on the Internet can't go wrong with saving money
From: Push-my-button | Date: 5/3/2016 8:24 PM
Finally I found the part I have searched all over for. Thank you autoplicity for having such a specialized part. Great customer service too. Very easy to use web site as well.
From: tripptaylor | Date: 4/9/2016 11:04 AM
I purchased a wiring connector and some additional wiring pins.  Super fast shipping.  Likely to buy from again.
From: alienz7 | Date: 3/11/2016 10:12 AM