Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Autoplicity was great to deal with, it was the shipping company that beat the steel tank holder up so bad, that i had to straighten with  a hammer, which knocked off a lot of powder coating. Product still usable though.
From: Ben Tri-lakes heat & air | Date: 7/20/2019 4:53 PM
I ordered front and rear master install gear sets for my jeep. I also ordered a rear carrier. My order was at a great price and gears were delivered promptly but i noticed the carrier was not with this order. So when i called the lady was nice and polite and informed me it could be 8 to 10 weeks before I received the carrier. I had done scheduled service work for my jeep. They canceled the carrier promptly. But it would be nice if there was a way to see what was in stock before ordering. I ended up ordering at summit racing and had the carrier in 2 days, it cost more but had to have it
From: 2002 t | Date: 6/23/2019 6:46 PM
great
From: Andrew P | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
Product was delivered and item was as discribed. However it did take a little longer to ship than what is the new normal. (3 business days ) shipping address to delivery address is 3 hours by car. Over all experience with this company was good.
From: Fred B. G | Date: 10/26/2018 12:58 PM
Best prices by far!
From: Donna K | Date: 10/23/2018 8:17 AM
Quick and easy.  Did not find any hangars or brackets though. One mounting arm on muffler bent in shipping. Had to use torch to straighten it.  May want to look at some protection for hanger arms or brackets that stick out.  Otherwise ok.
From: Russell Griebel | Date: 4/12/2017 1:49 AM
Best price I've found for this item.
From: Tom Pierce | Date: 11/22/2016 8:23 AM
Very high level of responsive customer service, wow!  And the items arrived immediately, so fast I thought there might be a mistake.  :D<br>thx Sean!
From: GregV65 | Date: 9/10/2016 4:41 AM
Great prices and item shipped quick!
From: blazintacos | Date: 6/18/2016 12:59 AM
did not have accurate pictures for product so have to go off of part number only
product came on time and as expected at good price
From: Matt | Date: 5/18/2016 3:40 PM
Good so far with a lot details about parts. very good prices
From: Jose | Date: 10/15/2015 12:31 PM