Autoplicity Logo

Product reviews for Crower 72818-16 Rocker Arms

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I finally had time to install my part. The steering wheel hub was exactly what I needed at a great price and delivered promptly. Thanks for the great service.
From: Anthonybigdaddy | Date: 10/2/2016 2:14 PM
Fast and hopefully easy
From: Danielgonzales | Date: 9/30/2016 10:59 AM
I searched the internet high and low for the JKS Quicker Disconnects and almost thought it was a scam when I found them for this price! The order was simple and the shipping was fast. I could not be happier!
From: XJguy2000 | Date: 9/22/2016 10:51 AM
Great communication, super fast shipping, and product just as described. Very happy, thank you.
From: arrissey | Date: 9/17/2016 11:23 AM
I found them doing a search for a clutch kit, they are hands down one of the easiest companys to work with and the prices cant be beat..... I looked everywhere
From: rlh_airborne | Date: 8/12/2016 12:01 AM
I would not hesitate buy from Autoplicity again!!! A+++
From: BObodog | Date: 7/20/2016 10:57 PM
Autoplicity had the best price anywhere! I looked everywhere for the airaid intake system and they had it in stock. Great company!
From: Sally302 | Date: 6/5/2016 3:15 PM
quick transaction
From: Marwin Genato | Date: 5/6/2016 9:13 AM
Excellent price on kirkey seats! I will be buying from them again. Thanks for the prompt service
From: F5R6650 | Date: 5/3/2016 9:14 AM
Best prices on the web, shipping charges were as well, ordered on Tuesday received on Saturday of same week!!
From: RobertSteinbacher | Date: 3/10/2016 5:32 PM