Autoplicity Logo

Product reviews for Motorcraft WPT-913 Connectors

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Website is very user friendly and received the product in a timely fashion
From: Pam H | Date: 7/18/2019 9:14 AM
Very easy
From: Dennis A | Date: 5/20/2019 7:12 AM
Great service, delivered on time.
From: Shannon R | Date: 2/17/2019 3:42 PM
Product was exactly what I ordered. Good transaction
From: Chaz H | Date: 2/6/2019 8:29 AM
Cheapest price for an essential part
From: Mauricio A | Date: 1/7/2019 8:25 PM
Part was easy to find and check out was super fast.
From: Willie R | Date: 1/6/2019 10:34 AM
Website easy to use found what I wanted.
From: joe s | Date: 10/25/2018 2:22 PM
I did enjoy shopping and ordering the items from this place , ordering it was quick and easy,thank you.
From: James R | Date: 10/25/2018 2:20 PM
Quick and easy.
From: Charles B | Date: 10/7/2018 4:09 AM
Wow talk about FAST shipping...I placed the order...and the door bell rang for delivery!!!  The electronic points and coil when in the FJ 4o in just a few minutes and work perfectly...THANKS so much!  Larry in Montana
From: theerp | Date: 12/5/2016 10:28 PM
More than I wanted to spend on a cargo carrier, and I'm worried it won't fit my vehicle. Hoping for the best!
From: JUSTIN | Date: 10/9/2016 11:00 AM
The best price I could find and it arrived in 2 days! I'll be doing business again.
From: xmeccax | Date: 10/1/2016 5:32 PM
Wow! Really fast shipping! Placed order on Sunday and received my order on Tuesday.
From: KimWilliams | Date: 9/18/2016 5:33 PM
They have the best prices and fast shipping too.
From: cornejef | Date: 8/18/2016 5:54 PM
Ordered the Auto Ventshade Ventvisor Deflector 4 pc. (Model 94856) for my 2000 Toyota Camry XLE.  Was easy to install with no tools, just use the included strong double sided adhesive tape. Instructions that came with it could've been more detailed on where exactly to install the ventshade as I had to remove them tediously, realizing I had to put them a little higher.  Also, there seems to be an unsightly gap between the front and back windows. Works as designed. Satisfied with product. Fast shipping by Autoplicity.
From: rizkers | Date: 5/28/2016 1:35 AM
Best price found quick shipping couldn't be easier will buy again.
From: danhat | Date: 5/19/2016 12:54 AM
Unbeliveable customer service and super fast shipping. I had a question about my order and I was able to use the online chat function to instantly connect with a customer service agent that was quick to answer all my questions regarding my order. I am very pleased with the level of service I received not to mention the great price they offered on the item I purchased. I will be sure to continue doing business with Autoplicity for my automotive needs. Thanks so much. A+
From: mrc144 | Date: 5/17/2016 3:59 AM
Good price, fast delivery, just charge a little bit high on the shipping cost. Will refer friends to shop here.
From: klh1628 | Date: 4/9/2016 1:38 AM
Had just what I wanted at a very good price when I compared it to others (part plus shipping). Will try them next time I need parts.
From: clrogers | Date: 2/15/2016 3:24 AM